Chevron Left
Blockchain Opportunity Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

INSEAD의 Blockchain Opportunity Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
163개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a project deliverable called a Blockchain Opportunity Analysis. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem in your chosen industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, including how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools that entrepreneurs use to organize their findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you’ll walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Blockchain Opportunity Analysis, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization or even to potential investors....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2019년 12월 25일

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

DM
2021년 4월 7일

Enjoyed the course fully, and like the approach for setting the entreprenurial mindset!\n\nThank you!

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Opportunity Analysis의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abhinav P

2019년 6월 17일

The student review system has been too slow while grading assignments.

교육 기관: Brajesh C

2020년 3월 30일

The presenters are certainly blockchain experts and there is lots of good content but the presentation could have been much better; It was mostly a monolouge with little or no animation, slides etc. Too many times, the faculty tried to promote their blockchain book and in some of the links for additional reading, the redirection was to the Blockchain Research Insitute, with no sign of the additional reading. INSEAD is the academic partner for the course, but there is not single session by regular INSEAD faculty, you only get a certficate with an INSEAD logo.

The above is for the whole specialisation, not just this course.

교육 기관: Vinay B

2019년 12월 25일

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

교육 기관: Nakul M

2020년 12월 3일

Course material is good but peer grading is causing unnecessary delays in completing this specialization

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

2019년 10월 31일

This course offers learners the opportunity to delve deep into the throes of generating and conducing exploration research on the business idea, evaluation and verification of its viability against a number of measures and indicators, including competitiveness and sustainability, based on block chain technology and network. The learners learns an important lesson that many out there miss, which is that blockchain remains a technology in its infancy, which means that there are still many unknowns which business startups must understand and take into consideration prior to deciding to form a BCT based firm. Not all business ideas can leverage BCT to come to fruition, yet that does not mean that there are few ideas that can use BCT to deliver products and services.

교육 기관: Damien P

2020년 6월 5일

I really recommend the full specialisation, this course being a way to put all learning into a practice on a choosen case. The methodology and proposed steps are very good and we obtain a good deliverable that can be usefull to develop our project.

교육 기관: Devanshu S

2021년 2월 16일

Best course ever! I just loved it. In this course we deep dive into practical application of blockchain and develop our own business/startup involving blockchain. Its really a great course.

Must for every Blockchain Enthusiast

교육 기관: Isabela L P

2020년 9월 25일

The last course really makes us think and reflect on new projects! I really loved the experience, I was able to develop an idea that I would never have imagined before! Loved the BCC !!

교육 기관: Dalibor V M

2021년 4월 7일

Enjoyed the course fully, and like the approach for setting the entreprenurial mindset!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 10월 12일

Thanks And Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

교육 기관: Jean-Rémi C

2020년 11월 17일

Excellent course with a step by step methodology and a great practice as final deliverable !

교육 기관: Felipe G C

2021년 3월 22일

A perfect learning combination between entrepreneurship and blockchain!

교육 기관: Rohit G

2020년 1월 5일

Very well designed and ample use cases in case commons to learn from!

교육 기관: Lisandro E

2020년 1월 17일

Very helpful to make tangible an idea that I have in my mind.

교육 기관: myardubots

2020년 5월 29일

Course is good but grading process is too slow.

교육 기관: Kausik B

2020년 4월 10일

Excellent Course. Great Faculty and content

교육 기관: Orlando A

2019년 10월 27일

Great Course.. Recommended 100%

교육 기관: Georgios R

2019년 10월 22일

Amazing experience! Thank you!

교육 기관: Akella K M

2021년 2월 4일

Truly an amazing course!

교육 기관: Francois P

2020년 7월 24일

very good courses

교육 기관: David M S

2019년 5월 22일

100% Recommended

교육 기관: Jack H

2021년 11월 13일

The peer review tasks were fun, interactive and insightful.

교육 기관: Nicolas E L

2021년 1월 14일

Muy entretenido

교육 기관: Piotr

2020년 5월 21일

Great course!

교육 기관: Mark S

2019년 10월 7일

Awesome !!!!!