Chevron Left
Blockchain Platforms(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Blockchain Platforms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
461개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

MH

Aug 03, 2019

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Platforms의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rajan

Dec 12, 2018

Learnt about IPFS and Hashgraphs . The exercise on IPFS was exciting

교육 기관: David R D

Sep 22, 2018

very informative course

교육 기관: Ashwin S

Sep 07, 2018

Thanks Bina for a great introduction to Blockchain technology. I liked the way the course is structured, moving from more heard-of concepts and terminology to relatively advanced concepts. The course has definitely provided me with information to explore this technology further!

교육 기관: Arun K D

Aug 12, 2018

Excellent Course. Love this one.

교육 기관: Pranav P

Oct 11, 2018

very detailed and helpful

교육 기관: Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Luis G L G

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course. This course open your mind to de blockchain universe and how it can be applied to solve problems

교육 기관: Ganesh H

May 17, 2019

Well structured course. Enjoyed learning!

교육 기관: Martin J K

Aug 07, 2018

A lot of material got cramped into Week 4. A more balance work load would be better.

The course would benefit from more (animated) visualisations on the Hashgraph rather than speech only. Also, please add an exercise involving Hashgraph.

교육 기관: Erix S

Nov 20, 2018

useful, but can have more in-depth knowledge

교육 기관: Ik K

Dec 09, 2018

This is a great course to get the high-level understanding about blockchain platforms.

I wish if there are more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Acyuta C

Dec 19, 2018

Up-to-date presentation of most influencing/popular platforms and and their underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing Specialization - Thanks a million Prof. Bina Ramamurthy :)

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

Dec 27, 2018

It is very practical, and loved the Augur, Grid+, and Escrow which is not usually mentioned in any other blockchain courses

교육 기관: Ying C C

Jan 15, 2019

To understand blockchain platform and clarify the misunderstand.

교육 기관: YC

Jan 25, 2019

very well structured

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Feb 19, 2019

indeed a great experience doing the course, as well as the specialization!! Definitely would love to venture into Blockchain as a career option!!

교육 기관: Narayana G

Mar 01, 2019

Very good ramp-up of knowledge from basics to

교육 기관: ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent, instructor covers timely components and supplement reading was very helpful. This course sets stage for deeper learning and practice.

교육 기관: Mubashar I

Mar 27, 2019

Very nice and to the point course content.

교육 기관: Rakesh R

Feb 09, 2019

Very good for the basics of the Blockchain

교육 기관: Dharmender S

Jan 18, 2019

Great Course! Better then most of the study courses available in market

교육 기관: Vinit V M

Apr 07, 2019

Really very helpful course, I got to know about various platforms and their workings. Thank you mam!

교육 기관: Tanisha

Apr 01, 2019

good course best explanation

교육 기관: Lakshmi R R M

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.