Chevron Left
Blockchain Platforms(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Blockchain Platforms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
867개의 평가
149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

최상위 리뷰

ST
2021년 5월 23일

Simply superb. I haven't found this much detailed account of Blockchain Platforms or Blockchain anywhere else on Coursera. Not even in the courses from some of the leading universities of the world.

MP
2020년 5월 6일

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Platforms의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sungyoon K

2019년 12월 29일

Definitely, I have to say it must to be updated. Used softwares are so old, many of source links are broken, so then I struggled and spent much time to figure out and fix the incompatibility myself during the course.

Its difficulty is set to intermediate though, contents are so basic. You can't use the skills in real world right after this course. But,

Despite all of these shortcomings, the reason why I gave this course 5 stars, if you are really on the first step to blockchain world without any knowledge, you will learn all of the basic concepts of blockchain in this course. Be patient. After complete this course, you can understand almost all of the articles and words of blockchain.

Obviously, this lecture doesn't make you an expert but, it makes you prepared one to dive into blockchain world.

PS. Though I have poor English skills, there is no difficult to understand all of your words. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sharmila S

2020년 7월 23일

The curse has to be updated. The instructor starts the demo without much introduction to what she is doing and whether she is using the vm or in the windows. Question #9 on week 4 quiz seems wrong. I noticed that so many students have complained about it and still there is an issue. Coursera should take responsibility to update these errors.

교육 기관: Ashwin S

2018년 9월 7일

Thanks Bina for a great introduction to Blockchain technology. I liked the way the course is structured, moving from more heard-of concepts and terminology to relatively advanced concepts. The course has definitely provided me with information to explore this technology further!

교육 기관: Obinna E

2020년 4월 26일

Excellent beginners overview of Blockchain with a hands-on project on IPFS, which makes you understand the underlying ideas behind the technology.

교육 기관: Philip H

2021년 5월 22일

This course was "ok" in my opinion. Its really a shame that Coursera does not have quality checks running to ensure course material provided in their courses are up to date. Throughout the entire specialization, many links where non-functional since resources where not available anymore. Nonetheless, the course provides a solid foundation for learning more about blockchain technology, in my view.

교육 기관: Luis G L G

2018년 11월 11일

Excellent course. This course open your mind to de blockchain universe and how it can be applied to solve problems

교육 기관: Jerald W

2021년 6월 16일

I​nformation in this course is seriously dated.

교육 기관: ARTURO C V

2020년 5월 13일

Desactualizado

교육 기관: sales s

2021년 5월 13일

I always wish to find such a platform, where i can test my skills.

And i am surprise to know coursera has all the functionalities and courses i was looking for.

i really enjoyed synchronizing my knowledge with a professional certification.

교육 기관: Ramon P T S

2020년 10월 10일

Excellent hands-on course. What was problematic though was that some of the links are outdated and required some Googling.

That made it possible for me though to appreciate the dynamic nature of this domain.

교육 기관: Martin K P

2020년 5월 7일

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

교육 기관: Lakshmi R R M

2019년 3월 6일

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

교육 기관: Nampetch C

2021년 3월 21일

This course give me widely see the application of blockchain beyond Bitcoin/ETH that I may not realised before.

교육 기관: Rajan

2018년 12월 12일

Learnt about IPFS and Hashgraphs . The exercise on IPFS was exciting

교육 기관: Ganesh H

2019년 5월 17일

Well structured course. Enjoyed learning!

교육 기관: Arun K D

2018년 8월 12일

Excellent Course. Love this one.

교육 기관: Pranav P

2018년 10월 11일

very detailed and helpful

교육 기관: David R D

2018년 9월 22일

very informative course

교육 기관: Pankaj B

2018년 10월 15일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Alexei G

2018년 12월 22일

Course is nicely organized and gives good overview of blockchain related technologies. However the world of blockchain is evolving very quickly so many part has to be updated at least every year (e.g. IPFS). From other side there are technologies that create some hype, but won't last long or won't have long lasting impact, thus it seems doubtful to include these topic in the course. Overall I enjoyed the course and can recommend it to quickly get into the field.

교육 기관: Martin J K

2018년 8월 7일

A lot of material got cramped into Week 4. A more balance work load would be better.

The course would benefit from more (animated) visualisations on the Hashgraph rather than speech only. Also, please add an exercise involving Hashgraph.

교육 기관: Javier F G

2021년 2월 24일

Great course, I find tech like Hashgraph really amazing and it can be a point of improvement in terms of scalability and transaction validation in the future in case of bottle neck!

교육 기관: Krishna R

2020년 11월 21일

It could have been explained more efficiently. Don't get me wrong, the course is awesome. But I personally felt the course should have been more beginner friendly.

교육 기관: Ik K

2018년 12월 9일

This is a great course to get the high-level understanding about blockchain platforms.

I wish if there are more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Erix S

2018년 11월 19일

useful, but can have more in-depth knowledge