Chevron Left
Blockchain Platforms(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Blockchain Platforms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
516개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

MH

Aug 03, 2019

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Platforms의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sungyoon K

Dec 29, 2019

Definitely, I have to say it must to be updated. Used softwares are so old, many of source links are broken, so then I struggled and spent much time to figure out and fix the incompatibility myself during the course.

Its difficulty is set to intermediate though, contents are so basic. You can't use the skills in real world right after this course. But,

Despite all of these shortcomings, the reason why I gave this course 5 stars, if you are really on the first step to blockchain world without any knowledge, you will learn all of the basic concepts of blockchain in this course. Be patient. After complete this course, you can understand almost all of the articles and words of blockchain.

Obviously, this lecture doesn't make you an expert but, it makes you prepared one to dive into blockchain world.

PS. Though I have poor English skills, there is no difficult to understand all of your words. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ashwin S

Sep 07, 2018

Thanks Bina for a great introduction to Blockchain technology. I liked the way the course is structured, moving from more heard-of concepts and terminology to relatively advanced concepts. The course has definitely provided me with information to explore this technology further!

교육 기관: Luis G L G

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course. This course open your mind to de blockchain universe and how it can be applied to solve problems

교육 기관: Rajan

Dec 12, 2018

Learnt about IPFS and Hashgraphs . The exercise on IPFS was exciting

교육 기관: Ganesh H

May 17, 2019

Well structured course. Enjoyed learning!

교육 기관: Arun K D

Aug 12, 2018

Excellent Course. Love this one.

교육 기관: Pranav P

Oct 11, 2018

very detailed and helpful

교육 기관: David R D

Sep 22, 2018

very informative course

교육 기관: Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Martin J K

Aug 07, 2018

A lot of material got cramped into Week 4. A more balance work load would be better.

The course would benefit from more (animated) visualisations on the Hashgraph rather than speech only. Also, please add an exercise involving Hashgraph.

교육 기관: Ik K

Dec 09, 2018

This is a great course to get the high-level understanding about blockchain platforms.

I wish if there are more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Erix S

Nov 20, 2018

useful, but can have more in-depth knowledge

교육 기관: Забабурин С В

Nov 03, 2019

Я закончил курс немного позднее.Но хотелось бы ещё раз поблагодарить за предоставленную возможность пройти его бесплатно. Это много для меня значило.Прошёл курс позднее потому что за это время на платформе waves я написал dapp аукцион.начал изучать ton блокчейнНачал изучать Wasm wasiНаписал игру монополия для которой скоро смарт контракт буду писать.Собрал веб компоненты. Для того что бы всё, что я вам описывал в следующем году уже реализовать.Моя тестовая страничка: )https://web3-monopoly.web.app/

교육 기관: Alicia

Aug 15, 2018

Thank you very much.

It is my first time to learn this lesson. And it is very important for me to open my eye and get know the advanced technologies. In the future, i will take more time and effort to practice again and again.(Actually, i still cannot open my ipfs files and run it successfully.)

교육 기관: Lakshmi R R M

Mar 06, 2019

I think the course was very well planned. The videos were short and crisp. I also liked the additional reading material suggested which greatly helped understanding the detailed concepts.

교육 기관: Mudasir H

Aug 03, 2019

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Feb 19, 2019

indeed a great experience doing the course, as well as the specialization!! Definitely would love to venture into Blockchain as a career option!!

교육 기관: ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent, instructor covers timely components and supplement reading was very helpful. This course sets stage for deeper learning and practice.

교육 기관: Sourav K C

May 04, 2019

This course is an eye opener for me to move into the world of blockchain. I really want to now contribute to the community.

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

Dec 27, 2018

It is very practical, and loved the Augur, Grid+, and Escrow which is not usually mentioned in any other blockchain courses

교육 기관: Vinit V M

Apr 07, 2019

Really very helpful course, I got to know about various platforms and their workings. Thank you mam!

교육 기관: Acyuta C

Dec 19, 2018

Up-to-date presentation of most influencing/popular platforms and and their underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Marco F

Jul 15, 2019

New ideas on how to use and create new shared ledgers like blockchain, an interesting overview

교육 기관: Omar A B N

Mar 23, 2020

It's a very nice course to have in mine the hole ecosystem of the nacient blockchain world.

교육 기관: Asad A

Aug 19, 2019

I should say very good and informative sessions. I must be recommending them to my fellows.