Chevron Left
Blockchain Platforms(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Blockchain Platforms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
943개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

최상위 리뷰

ST

2021년 5월 23일

Simply superb. I haven't found this much detailed account of Blockchain Platforms or Blockchain anywhere else on Coursera. Not even in the courses from some of the leading universities of the world.

MP

2020년 5월 6일

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Platforms의 161개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Javier F G

2021년 2월 24일

Great course, I find tech like Hashgraph really amazing and it can be a point of improvement in terms of scalability and transaction validation in the future in case of bottle neck!

교육 기관: Krishna R

2020년 11월 21일

It could have been explained more efficiently. Don't get me wrong, the course is awesome. But I personally felt the course should have been more beginner friendly.

교육 기관: Ik K

2018년 12월 9일

This is a great course to get the high-level understanding about blockchain platforms.

I wish if there are more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Erix S

2018년 11월 19일

useful, but can have more in-depth knowledge

교육 기관: Jigar A

2020년 6월 6일

Felt a bit bored in this course. A demo application making in Hyperledger and IPFS could be more interesting, also connecting IPFS to Ethereum and Hyperledger could have been amazing.

교육 기관: Amit K

2019년 2월 28일

No discrete information about the platforms are given in the course. The course can be developed further with a detailed basic hands on tutorial for new platforms.

교육 기관: Praewrat P

2020년 8월 27일

In some points, the course content is too theoretical. Instruction for using the program should be more clearer and specific.

교육 기관: Забабурин С В

2019년 11월 2일

Я закончил курс немного позднее.Но хотелось бы ещё раз поблагодарить за предоставленную возможность пройти его бесплатно. Это много для меня значило.Прошёл курс позднее потому что за это время на платформе waves я написал dapp аукцион.начал изучать ton блокчейнНачал изучать Wasm wasiНаписал игру монополия для которой скоро смарт контракт буду писать.Собрал веб компоненты. Для того что бы всё, что я вам описывал в следующем году уже реализовать.Моя тестовая страничка: )https://web3-monopoly.web.app/

교육 기관: Alicia

2018년 8월 15일

Thank you very much.

It is my first time to learn this lesson. And it is very important for me to open my eye and get know the advanced technologies. In the future, i will take more time and effort to practice again and again.(Actually, i still cannot open my ipfs files and run it successfully.)

교육 기관: MOHANKUMAR M

2022년 5월 28일

It is a nice course and I have learnt a lots of new things through this course ...I came to know what is blockchain ,smart contracts ,hyperledger fabrics ,grid+,argur etc ......Thankyou for the coursera for providing me this course to gain a knowledge in the field of blockchain technology..!

교육 기관: SHAGUN S L

2020년 5월 24일

It was an amazing course! I thank prof. Bina Rammurthy ma'am for her efforts that she put to explain these topics in a very simple easy manner to understand. I have gained a very good knowledge from each of the course. Thank you so much ma'am.

교육 기관: Mudasir H

2019년 8월 3일

I am very very very Thankful to Buffalo Uni , I learned a lot . I completed whole specialization . Its Outstanding course. I recommend this course to all who want to learn Blockchain.

교육 기관: Massimiliano U C

2020년 9월 25일

Fantastic course, with some roughness when it comes to projects, but otherwise full of contents and clearly developed, really appreciated it. Thank You

교육 기관: PLN R

2019년 2월 19일

indeed a great experience doing the course, as well as the specialization!! Definitely would love to venture into Blockchain as a career option!!

교육 기관: ANTHONY R

2019년 3월 24일

Excellent, instructor covers timely components and supplement reading was very helpful. This course sets stage for deeper learning and practice.

교육 기관: Sourav K C

2019년 5월 4일

This course is an eye opener for me to move into the world of blockchain. I really want to now contribute to the community.

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

2018년 12월 26일

It is very practical, and loved the Augur, Grid+, and Escrow which is not usually mentioned in any other blockchain courses

교육 기관: Olaore A S

2022년 1월 19일

this course is fantastic because i was able to make use of cli to do the project

the experience was great

교육 기관: Vinit V M

2019년 4월 6일

Really very helpful course, I got to know about various platforms and their workings. Thank you mam!

교육 기관: Acyuta C

2018년 12월 19일

Up-to-date presentation of most influencing/popular platforms and and their underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 10월 15일

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

교육 기관: Marco F

2019년 7월 15일

New ideas on how to use and create new shared ledgers like blockchain, an interesting overview

교육 기관: Omar A B N

2020년 3월 22일

It's a very nice course to have in mine the hole ecosystem of the nacient blockchain world.

교육 기관: Asad A

2019년 8월 19일

I should say very good and informative sessions. I must be recommending them to my fellows.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2020년 4월 29일

Great specialization.It would be more great if more couses on blockchain can be added