Chevron Left
Blockchain Platforms(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Blockchain Platforms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
942개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

최상위 리뷰

ST

2021년 5월 23일

Simply superb. I haven't found this much detailed account of Blockchain Platforms or Blockchain anywhere else on Coursera. Not even in the courses from some of the leading universities of the world.

MP

2020년 5월 6일

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Platforms의 161개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: JUAN M M G

2019년 10월 6일

Thanks A lot!

교육 기관: Guido A C

2019년 7월 26일

Good Training

교육 기관: Pawan K S

2018년 9월 27일

great content

교육 기관: Param P

2021년 10월 6일

Nice Course!

교육 기관: AMAR S

2021년 7월 31일

Good content

교육 기관: Mark T

2022년 1월 14일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nguyễn H Q

2020년 1월 9일

statisfied

교육 기관: Babatide A

2019년 9월 6일

Intriguing

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 15일

Thank you

교육 기관: SWAPNIL S S

2020년 5월 30일

Excellent

교육 기관: Randhir N

2019년 6월 30일

Good one

교육 기관: MADHAV V

2020년 7월 10일

goooood

교육 기관: JOSE M

2018년 11월 4일

AMAZING

교육 기관: Phạm H P

2022년 2월 3일

g​ood

교육 기관: Bussetty S S

2021년 4월 5일

GOOD

교육 기관: Harsh k

2020년 10월 12일

Nice

교육 기관: 19cs119 J k

2020년 7월 9일

Nice

교육 기관: boulealam c

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: Nasurudeen A N

2020년 6월 6일

NIce

교육 기관: SUTHAHAR P

2020년 6월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2018년 11월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Ariful I F

2020년 6월 23일

Respected teaching professor Bina Ramamurthy madam is a very good instructor. Her English accent way of delivering speech is very clear.This course is perfect for making a very good foundation on decentralized technology. I will be very thankful to her and Coursera and my university AIUB for sponsoring my online education.

[ I do have a complain. During the final assignment I saw that IPFS web UI was updated. But the assignment was designed according to the old structure of IPFS. As a result I was facing some problems. Then I checked the Discussion Forums and saw many students were asking for the same problem. But no one is replying the solutions.]

Thank You.

교육 기관: Jorg v G

2018년 10월 4일

Very interesting to see what is happening in the blockchain space. This industry is moving so fat that the course needs to be updated on a regular basis. I am happy I followed it and got a deeper and better perspective on the possibilities.

교육 기관: Anoop B A

2018년 12월 25일

No issues with course content. A few hurdles faced during the final project due to the difference in hashes and the changes in the UI which were not taken into consideration for the quiz at the end of the course.