Chevron Left
Blockchain Platforms(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Blockchain Platforms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
942개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This fourth course of the Blockchain specialization provides learners with an understanding of the broader blockchain ecosystem. Learners are introduced to other blockchain platforms, details of two decentralized application use cases, and challenges such as privacy and scalability. They are prepared to discuss permissioned blockchain architectures of Hyperledger and Microsoft Azure's blockchain as a service model and analyze the Augur and Grid+ decentralized application platforms. Course material includes emerging alternative decentralization models such as IPFS and Hashgraph, challenges in broader blockchain adoption, and continuous improvement solutions....

최상위 리뷰

ST

2021년 5월 23일

Simply superb. I haven't found this much detailed account of Blockchain Platforms or Blockchain anywhere else on Coursera. Not even in the courses from some of the leading universities of the world.

MP

2020년 5월 6일

With effective and efficiently covered important platforms. I got sufficient knowledge to explore platforms in deep. Big thanks to Buffalo University and Coursera for this specialization course.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain Platforms의 161개 리뷰 중 151~161

교육 기관: Masakazu E

2022년 2월 27일

a​lmost all the videos are superficial and if you want to know more, you have to read optional reading, which is a great disappointment for me.

교육 기관: Alexander D

2022년 3월 17일

It's actualy pretty useles, just to know where blockchain is used and thats it.

교육 기관: Tom

2021년 12월 28일

Q​uite a few topics that are presented in this course are hopelessly outdated.

교육 기관: Balaji

2020년 8월 27일

Need some long sessions to know more,these are so short and fast

교육 기관: Marco M

2019년 9월 20일

Too basic.

교육 기관: Vincenzo F

2020년 9월 1일

The Module, in general, is helpful. It is a shame that the final test is exclusively based on IPFS with commands that cannot be run exactly as the documentation is stating (for instance, the web ui is not working in the VM, the server is starting it is accessible, but APIs cannot be reached). I was not able to perform some of the actions, so I guessed.

교육 기관: Predrag P

2019년 1월 6일

Never liked the approach where professor forces you to learn one specific app. And tests are poorly designed. Assembling questions for specific version of application is poor choice. Students are left with choice to pick newer version for passing tests and tests are not aligned with new versions.

교육 기관: Jonny T

2019년 5월 21일

The associated english dialog is often incorrect and confusing, the end project has not been kept up to date with the ipfs UI. for example there is no Connection Tab in the IPFS.

교육 기관: shahar k

2019년 7월 25일

Very bad course. Jumps between high level boring specs to demos with too many details, the high level and demos just don't connect. also the "Module Objective" and "Summary" slides takes too much time from a few minutes sections, making them feel strange and old fashioned.

교육 기관: Javier L C C

2019년 8월 8일

Very basic. I will have to learn lots more before being able to deploy my own blockchain application

교육 기관: prateek a

2020년 12월 30일

Explaination was not so good.