Chevron Left
Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan(으)로 돌아가기

INSEAD의 Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
45개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a Strategic Action Plan. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem within the financial services industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, and to develop a strategic plan for how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools to organize your findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you will walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Strategic Action Plan, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization and/or potential investors....

최상위 리뷰

AP
2021년 1월 26일

This specialization is a very comprehensive overview about Blockchain/DLT. I highly recommend it for those who want a wide view, so you can engage more effectively in discussions and projects.

VS
2020년 6월 8일

Excellent course. Thanks to Don and Alex TapScott for a very well organized course.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Noel J

2020년 8월 21일

Less repeated talk and more practical, hands-on work is required. With real blockchain implementation rather than abstract ideas and principles on slides and quizzes.

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 30일

Good Day

I am extremely grateful and thankful for this learning opportunity for Blockchain Specialization .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

교육 기관: Bhavya B

2021년 7월 17일

Thank you for enabling us with identifying a specific need within the financial services industry, figuring a solution, pitch our idea to organization with right tools in this course Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan Don, Alex, INSEAD and Coursera. This is an awesome experience playing many roles to build Strategic Action Plan solved using blockchain technology.

교육 기관: Antonio P

2021년 1월 27일

This specialization is a very comprehensive overview about Blockchain/DLT. I highly recommend it for those who want a wide view, so you can engage more effectively in discussions and projects.

교육 기관: Daniel F

2021년 4월 8일

A very didactic approach, current and that will make you want to learn much more about this technology.

It completely exceeded my expectations and brought a lot of knowledge to me.

교육 기관: Vaibhav M S

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent course. Thanks to Don and Alex TapScott for a very well organized course.

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 10월 10일

Thanks and Regards, Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com

교육 기관: G H

2021년 3월 16일

Very interesting and practical course

교육 기관: SALEH A

2021년 3월 23일

Thanks it was great course

교육 기관: Maryam B

2021년 3월 30일

good

교육 기관: STELLA B

2021년 6월 23일

in my experience its nice and effective course to me and get greater experience with them.

교육 기관: André S

2021년 5월 14일

Peer-to-peer review for each week doesn't work well, because there are not enough course participants and without you are not able to finish! It was quiet hard work to prepare all the assignments - DON'T DO THIS COURSE IT IS A WASTE OF TIME!

교육 기관: VP P

2021년 5월 28일

​3 peer review is not efficient way of grading.