Chevron Left
Boosting Creativity for Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Boosting Creativity for Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
238개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

최상위 리뷰

RR

Nov 21, 2017

This is by far the best course out of 4 that I have taken. Very well done. It kept me quite interested until the very end and willing to know and read more about the subjects.

MA

May 16, 2019

Simply amazing and quite systematic study environment. Loved the decorum of the course and the course outlines were surely helpful in learning and increasing knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Boosting Creativity for Innovation의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Natalie K

Oct 23, 2018

This is one of the best business courses I have ever taken. It pushed me to expand my way of thinking and I am using techniques at work. In fact, I've now implemented a bi-weekly 'creative coffee'. Every two weeks, my team and I go for coffee outside of work, and we rotate who selects the object to be discussed. We then take 5 minutes to write down all the uses we can think of and then we share our ideas. We learn from others' ideas and grow from there.

Thank you!

Natalie

교육 기관: Muhammad A

May 16, 2019

Simply amazing and quite systematic study environment. Loved the decorum of the course and the course outlines were surely helpful in learning and increasing knowledge.

교육 기관: Renato R

Nov 21, 2017

This is by far the best course out of 4 that I have taken. Very well done. It kept me quite interested until the very end and willing to know and read more about the subjects.

교육 기관: Erika T

Oct 13, 2019

When I checked that the first course of innovation and Entrepreneurship specialisation was about creativity, I was scared and not motivated as I was not the "creative person". However, it showed me that yes, I am and better than that, I've learnt how to boost my creativity and how to use my environmental, experiences and techniques to have the best result! Thank you for the great experience!

교육 기관: Aurelia F

Mar 10, 2019

Great course ! Enjoyed all of the learning process and really loved discovering creativity as a method, a process, a tool. There is a very personal aspect and introspection in this class on how we perceive our own creativity and the outcome of creative ideas. I have enjoyed discovering this process with myself - it was like discovering a new peer which I would always be able to count on ! Thank you for this great opportunity !

교육 기관: Scott R H

Dec 20, 2018

Excellent, fun class with the latest in research on creativity - a subject that academics have only recently started looking into

교육 기관: Boney M

Feb 03, 2019

It's been one of the most challenging but also insightful courses I've ever took. The fact that is was purely online makes it sticks out a lot.

교육 기관: Chamberlain E

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Jin X

Mar 03, 2019

Love this course

교육 기관: dario d n

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course that breaks stereotypes about creativity

교육 기관: ignatius n

Apr 15, 2019

I am happy to learn from this course because it give me more practical way to apply in my working environment.

교육 기관: Miguel A

Apr 07, 2019

Excelente! derriba varios mitos y ensena tecnicas practicas para potenciar la creatividad

교육 기관: Albert B

Mar 28, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Aloysio V J

Mar 28, 2019

Enjoyable way to approach innovation and creativity.

교육 기관: Rahul R C

May 15, 2019

Brilliant so far , its one of the most interesting and well crafted course in Design thinking and innovation.

교육 기관: Louise R

May 14, 2019

Fantastic course! Engaging professor and very practical exercises.

교육 기관: Gourav S

May 30, 2019

super

교육 기관: Hal

Jun 25, 2019

I really enjoyed participating in this course. Both, content as well as presentation were exceptionally good. I really think that I learned a lot about creativity - and how to boost it. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Danilo P

Jun 27, 2019

Great short course on creativity

교육 기관: Monica J

Jul 15, 2019

This is a great course. I learnt so much about creativity and how I can tap into mine. Everyone can be creative and innovative.

교육 기관: Inna G

Jul 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing course. I enjoyed a lot practical tasks, really cool and useful!

교육 기관: Andreina B

Jul 25, 2019

I felt very surprise about how this course turned out, in a positive way

교육 기관: Xavier L

Jul 30, 2019

Really interesting and enriching course. I learned a lot about myself in the process.

The lessons and exercises are fun. Thanks to the formidable speaker.

교육 기관: SAURAV K D

Jul 27, 2019

perfect Course for Bringing new creative content

교육 기관: (Michelle) J K W

Aug 02, 2019

There are new information about creativity, and techniques to harvest creativity are very eye opening to me.