Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,702개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2018년 10월 10일

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

2019년 12월 19일

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

필터링 기준:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4의 2,328개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Rishab A

2020년 10월 17일

The course is well detailed and gives a very nice perspective on one of the most important technology that is used in current day situation. Along with that, various frameworks are also covered in this course.

교육 기관: Russell E

2017년 9월 19일

Awesome class. He's very clear to understand and does a great job on taking you step by step on how to use Bootstrap and some tools to make your Web Development life easier. The exercises really challenge you.

교육 기관: Jorge E D N

2018년 9월 24일

Even when seems to be a basic course, is really concise and useful for beginners. I never learnt Sass, NPM and Gulp in a way like this course does. It gives good examples for starting using these tecnologies.

교육 기관: Ibrahim R

2020년 10월 6일

Strongly suggest this course to anyone who has a basic knowledge of HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

This was my very first course on Coursera and I am glad that I got an opportunity to learn through this platform.

교육 기관: Harshit G

2019년 7월 27일

Best Course for bootstrap ever seen. Jogesh sir taught very well. Although there are some updates to be done in course like npm versions but that is not much roblematic and rest of the course is just awesome

교육 기관: Moises A R M

2021년 1월 5일

It has been an excellent course, I was able to consolidate my knowledge of bootstrap, and even if you are someone who is starting with the bootstrap framework, I recommend everything is very well explained.

교육 기관: Ian E C d L

2020년 5월 6일

Very good course for beginners and anyone willing to pursue this specialization. Mr. Muppala is also a very entertaining personality his modules too were very engaging. I am very satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Reshma S

2020년 4월 26일

It is a very useful course. I learned a lot of new things. Prof. Jogesh Muppala helped me to learn bootstrap4 and web tools. Thank you Sir and coursera for providing me a platform to learn new technologies.

교육 기관: Nji F M

2021년 8월 21일

This is the first course I followed on Coursera, and has been a create experience for me. Nice presentation of the lessons and great additional resources.

You can not follow this course and be disappointed.

교육 기관: Wilsen H

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent course, a great professor and all topics are very detailed. He also gives extra material to follow-up and get more insight info on each topic. Really liked it, hope to learn more and more from it

교육 기관: Stephen B

2017년 9월 20일

The progression through the course was moderate and steady, The content is up to date and the level of breakdown on certain topics were very good. Looking forward to the other modules in the certification.

교육 기관: Pratyush P 1

2021년 7월 10일

It was very interesting to learn about the Bootstrap concepts and its application along with the various NPM Scripts. It was a great course and has made me more confident in Front End development process.

교육 기관: Aun A

2020년 9월 22일

Learned a lot in this course, especially working with different packages and how to integrate them with the project. The whole course was well organized and delivered by the instructor. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Nicolaas G

2020년 2월 20일

Was delivered very nicely. It definitely made me work harder than I would've if I learned on my own, by giving me deadlines etc.

I also learned a lot out of this that I never would have learned on my own.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G L

2020년 10월 15일

Exercises thoroughly explained, which is very pedagogical. I have learned a lot, thank you!It's just unfortunate that the forums aren't very helpful, but that's a pervasive situation in Coursera courses.

교육 기관: sana j

2020년 3월 25일

This course is perfect for all those who want to excel in html,css and bootstrap.The instructor is perfect and helps in making things learn easy.A must and should course if you're a front end developer

교육 기관: Juan C P A

2018년 6월 9일

Hello.Thank you for this awesome course! The teacher is amazing, and the form of the content presentation is wonderfull. You do possible make dreams reality. Thank you for your work, thank you so much.

교육 기관: Joan C

2017년 11월 30일

Easily, one the best professors on Coursera. I love the detail and organization of the tutorial. The professor is really good at explaining complicated topics in a simple manner. Loved the course!

교육 기관: Apurva M

2017년 7월 2일

This is a really nice and helpful course which takes you through the basics of Bootstrap 4 and responsive web development on a high level. Creates a good platform for further knowledge enhancement.

교육 기관: Mark B

2019년 12월 25일

I'm a senior developer with mostly backend experience and so have never taken the time to learn bootstrap formally. This was an excellent course to get me started on using bootstrap. Thank you!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2019년 5월 27일

I loved this course , exercises after lectures were awsome , and additional material was very handy , also got habit of using git . last assignment was hell tough for me but i really enjoyed it .

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2017년 8월 3일

Excellent course on Bootstap 4. Not only provides knowledge to Bootstrap4, but also to Git, NPM, Less, Scss, Grunt, Gulp. I would strongly recommend it to enhance your skills or add these skills.

교육 기관: Daniel K

2020년 12월 25일

This is a great course that really explores the intricacies of bootstrap, Javascript and jquery. It is a great course to start your web development journey. It teaches responsive web design too.

교육 기관: Fabian R H

2021년 10월 22일

This is an excellent course, the professor is extremely simple in his explanations, and the topic exercises are quite challenging, so the exercises are good to proof if you understand the thing

교육 기관: Hassan M

2020년 8월 12일

I would like to thank Jogesh Muppala sir and Coursera for providing this wonderful course, I have learnt so many things from him and also this course provide us to references and documentations