Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,692개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2019년 12월 19일

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

2020년 4월 4일

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

필터링 기준:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4의 2,320개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: susheel y

2019년 6월 3일

Excellent course.

I had learn bootstrap 4 , node.js, expres.js, mongodb from basic to advance.

Jogesh Muppala has excellent teaching skill.

he took a real world project and made all courses(MEAN STACK) on that project.

so that user's can easily catch and understand where it is used.

Thank you so much Jogesh Muppala sir.

교육 기관: deepak p

2022년 1월 22일

I enjoyed every lesson of this tutorial because it's fascinating and full of knowledge, and the way teacher teach is really impressive and effective to understand. My sincere thanks to the instructor Mr Jogesh K. Muppala. (गुरू ब्रह्मा गुरू विष्णु, गुरु देवो महेश्वरा गुरु साक्षात परब्रह्म, तस्मै श्री गुरुवे नमः)

교육 기관: Igor G

2017년 8월 26일

I have experience in backend development, but vert little knowledge of UI development. This specialization definitely helps me to fill the gap.

The instructor is very engaging and knowledgable. Lots of supporting and reference material. Very interesting and relevant exercises.

Very good course, highly recommend.

교육 기관: Timija F

2019년 1월 25일

Thank you, I did get a good overview of how to use bootstrap together with html. I did also get an introduction to npm which I did not use before. If you are a learner who learns well while following exercise instructions step by step to get to know the material and possibilities this course is perfect for you.

교육 기관: Musa H M

2018년 8월 26일

Very helpful.

This course provides the foundation for creating a webpage by touching a great deal of the opportunities of Bootstrap 4.

Anyone who passes this course will have sufficient knowledge to continue their self-development as a web developer.

I strongly recommend this course for beginner web developers.

교육 기관: Hannah A M

2020년 11월 26일

I love this course! The course covers all the basic and some advanced knowledge needed to become a front-end web developer. The lessons were presented clearly and thorough. Thank you very much for helping me enhance my skills and knowledge. After learning this course, I feel more confident and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Mateus M

2019년 12월 25일

Very good course. We made a beautiful front end out of scratch. Good pace, lots of content. the course still touches on other important skills such as ideation and criticizing the work of colleagues. I now have a good bootstrap repository on my github account. I am grateful for the opportunity.

Keep coding!

교육 기관: Martin B

2020년 6월 17일

A great and very entertaining course. The instructor is fantastic and very clear in his explanations. The exercises are very well thought through and enjoyable to follow. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn Bootstrap fundamentals. I will definitely take another course from Jogesh.

교육 기관: Thomas H

2020년 12월 25일

I liked this course a lot. In my opinion, the content is well presented theoretically and then applied in realistic situations. The course contains a lot of useful steps for starting my own projects.

If you are still updating the course you might consider going to Gulp 4.

I like the humour of the professor.

교육 기관: VIBHANSHU G

2020년 5월 21일

Very nice teaching mehtodology and I am really feeling confident after having this course. This course taught me a lot of new things and also has polished the things that I knew earlier. So, overall very good experience. I also like the sound of South Indian music at the start and end of the module. Lol..

교육 기관: Andrew G

2020년 5월 21일

Dr. Muppala is an excellent teacher who explains complex concepts in ways that are fun and easy to understand. This was the best course on web development I have taken thus far and I look forward to continuing to learn from Dr. Muppala, as I know his teaching methods will deliver the results I am after.

교육 기관: Víctor C

2020년 7월 17일

It is an excellent course that help you to improve your skills or if you are beginner it have step to step instructions and great additional resources that helps you to achieve your knowledge. With honors assignments it encourage you to take some real world practice. Thank you for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Chaitanya C

2020년 8월 27일

This was an awesome course. I was lucky that i got to learn from a professor of HUST. Jogesh sir's way of teaching was both humorous and amazing at the same time. I had some knowledge of front-end development and this course has just boosted both my learning and experience with several technologies

교육 기관: DHARMENDRA M

2020년 7월 29일

Best teaching methodology and explanation method is very good. Provides deep and clear understanding of Bootstrap framework,Git,Npm etc. Definitely recommended to beginners who are just starting with bootstrap. Had a great journey and looking forward to join upcoming courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Sanjib R K

2022년 3월 21일

One of the best coursers I have found so far in Coursera platform. An in-depth detail of all the lessions, video and text excersizes for each lession, and assignments to think a little further than what is taught. I highly recommend this course to everyone who are looking to learn Bootstrap4.

교육 기관: ADITYA A

2020년 11월 1일

Just speechless.....this course means so much to me.... J.K Muppala, the teacher he is so awesome, he made bootstrap look so easy and clean.The course not only taught Bootstrap and it's component, but also the basics of everything that you will require for the full stack development in future.

교육 기관: Kaushik B

2020년 4월 17일

Very well taught. The reading section after every video is very helpful. Knowing bootstrap already, this course has taught me a lot about things that I had understood wrongly before. The instructor is very knowledgeable. I will definitely take up the other courses taught by the instructor.

교육 기관: PRIYANKA N

2020년 10월 22일

Thank you so much coursera for this wonderful course.Special Thanks to the Instructor of this course .He teaches so nicely and positively in a very systemic way and because of that now i have no confusion.This course is the part of my FullStack developmnet specializtion and it totally worths.

교육 기관: Sayak M

2020년 8월 31일

Great course in understanding the fundamentals of Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools, Bootstrap-4, and also the course instructor (Jogesh K. Muppala) taught the concepts very well.

Thanks a lot to The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology for providing this course on this platform.

교육 기관: Amandla M M

2021년 1월 1일

I really learned a lot of cool front-end technologies in this course. The instructor, Prof. Jogesh K. Muppala is really knowledgeable and explains the concepts very well. The assignments were also awesome as they pushed me to apply what I have learned on my own. I really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Gabriel H C

2022년 6월 13일

Lectures and excercises are excellent. Assignments are clear, concise, well structured and on point. The instructor is an excellent teacher.

The only downside of this course is being dependent on others to review your work, which can cause you to delay your certificate quite a couple weeks.

교육 기관: Laby D C

2019년 3월 12일

Vraiment ce cours m'a ouvert le monde de responsive design et UI notamment en utilisant des technologie comme grid de bootstrap4, jquery, jquery UI, fonteawesome, scss et less, il a été pour évalution et à la révolution dans ma jeune carrière de développement et web et application mobile

교육 기관: Triana P G

2020년 5월 8일

This course really helped me to remember and really understand the grid system of bootstrap. Now, I am able to design responsive web sites. Also, this course gives the fundamentals for Node JS, Grunt and Gulp to prepare de distribution folder with many optimizations. I really enjoy it.

교육 기관: Damian L

2020년 3월 7일

Este curso práctico te da las bases para poder usar Bootstrap 4 de inmediato. Además aprendes los principios de los preprocesadores de css más importantes y lo necesario para automatizar los ficheros de un sitio web para su despliegue productivo. Un curso definitivamente recomendable.

교육 기관: Bhavika G

2020년 8월 4일

Enjoyed the course very much. Such a peaceful instructor.Thank You, sir, for teaching us from the very basics of HTML, CSS, js to setting a developer environment to becoming a developer.Would recommend it for all the beginners who want to clear their basics and are new in this field.