Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,690개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2019년 12월 19일

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

2020년 4월 4일

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

필터링 기준:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4의 2,320개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Md I H S

2020년 3월 13일

This course was very helpful and the instructor was very helpful. He described the course materials and the problems very deliberately,made it easy to understand and follow on.I would suggest anyone interested to take this course.

교육 기관: Rafael R

2018년 3월 19일

The area of computer science is in a continuous evolution, reason why the people that are related to this specialty must keep us updated, this course, and others of the specialization, allows the process of updating our knowledge.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM R

2017년 10월 17일

just came to learn BootStrap But Learned the things that I could never learn by my own. From what is full-stack to how to deploy, everything taught in interesting and simple way. Bootstrap-JS and Bootstrap-JQ are very interesting.

교육 기관: Weijing H

2019년 2월 23일

It's the best course I have learned on web developing, with both the well explanation about the underlying theory and the well organized code practice. It's a classic learning-by-doing course. I love it and recommend it strongly.

교육 기관: Devansh R

2020년 5월 20일

This is one of the best Bootstrap4 Courses available . Also, the professor is great and I would love to complete whole specialization under his guidance. The additional links provided in every module are soo helpful. Thank You!

교육 기관: Ibrar A

2020년 8월 10일

A very practical course. Learned alot about the UI frameworks. Well organized course throughout. Course Instructor was a great teacher . Excellently delivered the course. Would love to learn more with the respected instructor.

교육 기관: Frolyn R

2022년 6월 24일

The professor was very detailed and very easy to understand. It was very appreciated that he explained the reasonings behind what was done during the exercises of the course and the recommendations that came along with them.

교육 기관: Raul A C G

2020년 7월 7일

Un curso excelente, se deben tener nociones de HTML, CSS y JavaScript para una mejor comprensión de los ejercicios, el instructor es excelente mostrando todo lo necesario para la construcción e implementación de un sitio web.

교육 기관: Lavadiya P N

2020년 5월 21일

Gratitude to Professor Jogesh K Muppala for excellent content and efforts in putting up an excellent course.I wanted to learn Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native, learning Bootstrap 4 is the stepping stone.

교육 기관: Patrick L

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course - assignments were very good and challenging. Looking forward to part 2 of the series. The instructor is also excellent, great sense of humor and delivers the material in a way that is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Abdul A

2020년 3월 21일

This course is wonderful. Many things have been covered in this limited course with great elaboration and good examples. The additional resources helped me in fixing all the errors and in studying the topics in more detail.

교육 기관: AGALYAVANEE K

2018년 4월 2일

Wonderful course to start with. Jogesh is a wonderful teacher and a very humorous person. It may not be too advanced, but it is a very good starter and can lead you get into the web tech world. Overall, loved this course.

교육 기관: Juan J G M

2017년 9월 8일

Excelent!

Please, some of the subtitles is not according with the video.... try to fix it... people like me that no speaks english, sometimes is a little difficult follow the video...

excuse me for my english....

thank you!

교육 기관: Manan J

2020년 5월 24일

the explanation given by the professor were clear and helped me a lot,only problem i found was there were a lot of terminalogy being thrown out but that's fine i eventually started understanding what he was trying to say

교육 기관: Suraj P

2018년 3월 6일

It's a beautiful course. However, the assignment in each section is quite less. More assignments can be added to make course competent and effective. Will give one enough confidence to initiate the project if they like.

교육 기관: Rodolfo E

2021년 10월 31일

Excellent course, very detailed and easy to follow. Highly recommended. FYI: on some exercises you might need one or more workarounds due to plugins versions, just do a stackoverflow search and try the suggested fixes.

교육 기관: Dsouza S A

2020년 10월 1일

This course is really amazing. You will have a good foundation and you gain knowledge about bootstrap. I'm sure that you guys will gain more about the front-end. Mr. Jogesh muppala sir thank you for this amazing course

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2020년 4월 24일

I loved this course so much that i can't explain. Jogesh sir teaching mythodology is simply awesome. I never encountered any problem while performing any installation or coding. You'll love bootstrap after this course.

교육 기관: Amir D

2020년 8월 17일

The course is very nice. Made it look simple and easy to learn. Bootstrap is not the only skill you learn here, this course includes basics of git as well as node. I enjoyed the learning. I highly recommend this one.

교육 기관: Hao S

2021년 5월 6일

Very clear and systematic course. Good exercises and assignments of appropriate difficulty. Only problem is that some of the tools have new versions and are outdated. A little bit of research/discretion is needed.

교육 기관: Amit Y

2020년 6월 24일

Amazing course!! Thoroughly enjoyed it and got to learn a lot from it. The instructor taught every concept quite clearly and the exercises were very helpful. Looking forward to completing the entire specialisation.

교육 기관: Vukkum S P

2017년 10월 12일

Really goes in-depth for Bootstrap. Apart from Bootstrap you will many important concepts & tools like CSS Preprocessors, Task Runners. Jogesh sir explains really nicely. I am continuing to next course Angular JS.

교육 기관: S M A

2020년 7월 25일

An excellent introductory course on Bootstrap. This course helps me not only learning and applying Bootstrap but also on NPM and how to set up node packages. Looking forward to apply the knowledge and learn more.

교육 기관: Félix W

2020년 8월 13일

Excelent way to explain and show examples, funny exercise, and awesome teacher's knowledge.

Excelente forma de explicar y mostrar los ejemplos, ejercicios divertido y el conocimiento del profesor es sorprendente

교육 기관: ARUNIMA S

2020년 3월 19일

Very well formed course in terms of the content presentation. All the assignments are helpful in making sure that the content is well understood and learned through practice via the assignments and peer reviews