Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,702개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 4월 4일

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

DG

2018년 10월 10일

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

필터링 기준:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4의 2,328개 리뷰 중 2276~2300

교육 기관: Yash A

2020년 5월 17일

Github and node.js was not explained properly and please display brief information regarding submission of assignments.

Assignments tasks are given properly but while submitting we are getting confused which file to submit first (in case of two or more files) because adequate information is not given.

교육 기관: Luis G

2022년 7월 9일

Helpful but I find myself wishing to have more practice elsewere. Perhaps, 4 would be better but, I ran into NPM sass issues that should be addressed. This 1st step is essential and it took me 2 months to complete this 4 week course. I hope the next 2 progess are practicle. Thank you professor!

교육 기관: Harish R

2020년 5월 12일

This course has videos which were recorded few years ago so it would be better if you update us with the changes so that we don't waste time debugging because there are many changes and updates which have not been intimidated which is why we face a lot of errors

교육 기관: Jayesh S

2020년 5월 9일

The explanation of the code must be improved. We are just implementing different features in the exercises but we do not know why we add those codes. It also does not talk about the alternatives that can be used to achieve the same task.

교육 기관: Christopher M P

2020년 10월 15일

Can learn a lot; but even when you follow directions perfectly, code often results in errors. Need to repeatedly check forums for suggestions as to which package versions to actually install, or how to tweak code so that it works.

교육 기관: Jeifer P M

2021년 5월 24일

The course is good enought to study the basis of bootstrap but I think that in some things it can go deeper like for example html attributes or css possitioning.

교육 기관: Hans D

2022년 5월 13일

G​reat fundamental but really outdated if you want to implement it in your work it needs to be updated! Also the peer to peer is taking too long to grade

교육 기관: Juan G P

2022년 8월 10일

Very good teacher, good videos and good explanations and examples, but the course is very outdated (2018) and there are some bugs towards the end.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 6일

i am not getting any way to communicate with the instructor for asking my questions, because of which i am not able to go ahead in this course

교육 기관: kamran k

2017년 12월 15일

Items are not explained properly the instructor assumes that the student knows more then he should which is not always the case/

교육 기관: Gina M C

2021년 12월 9일

I don't like that it uses PowerPoint to display the code, why doesn't it display the code in Visual Studio?

교육 기관: ahmed a a

2019년 2월 11일

it should give more attention to help us explore the documentation rather than mentioning calsses

교육 기관: Austin P

2020년 12월 11일

Pretty good course overall. Some package functionality is limited due to version/deprecation.

교육 기관: Leslie S

2021년 6월 1일

Co​ntent is ok, some links are broken in the reading. But it's a good introduction

교육 기관: Rukhsar A P

2021년 3월 1일

learning method was good it should be update by new version of software and ways.

교육 기관: 藤田典明

2020년 4월 18일

It's very useful and I could understand Bootstrap rules so much by this cource.

교육 기관: Swapnil S

2019년 5월 30일

Purely Basic, Could have been better. Grading system could be better.

교육 기관: karim g

2021년 4월 14일

this is course is amazing but

i feel when i learn it some of boring

교육 기관: Waqas A

2020년 5월 29일

Overall Good but libraries are outdated and way of teaching boring

교육 기관: 戴超

2018년 10월 13일

it is perfect that if the course have chinese subtitle

교육 기관: Brayan G M

2020년 6월 18일

No recomendado para principiantes en desarrollo web

교육 기관: Prashanth K

2018년 1월 7일

Covers just basics things.Quite good course.

교육 기관: Rubén R C

2021년 10월 26일

there should be an update for bootstrap 5

교육 기관: Azka

2020년 8월 16일

i dont like the peer review system

교육 기관: Rizvaan M

2020년 5월 26일

Change the instructor.