Chevron Left
Brand & Content Marketing (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Brand & Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
172개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Brand & Content Marketing is a IE University course for professionals who want to learn how to produce memorable content through quality storytelling. Students will go through a learning process that will start with a deep understanding of the term Branded Content and its main differences with traditional advertising, simultaneously creating an effective story-line through powerful values. The course analyses the production of quality journalism and explores how to create memorable and long lasting connections with a given target audience in a world of constant content surplus. It concludes with a deeper insight into the term of Brand Entertainment, giving them the opportunity to amplify their knowledge about how to produce a good call to action and retain the audience's attention....

최상위 리뷰

AK
2020년 4월 30일

I really appreciate the creative assignments given by course instructors and their way of teaching. A big shoutout to all the instructors!\n\nThanks Prof. Pedro Cifuentes and Coursera!

SP
2020년 9월 29일

very great course! have always been in love with branding ,this was necessary to help me broading my strategic thinking towards brand and content marrketing.

필터링 기준:

Brand & Content Marketing 의 39개 리뷰 중 26~39

교육 기관: Jean P M A

2021년 3월 8일

Excelete.

교육 기관: Syed M H

2020년 7월 24일

Nice

교육 기관: María d C P

2021년 7월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Maria P L P

2021년 8월 28일

.

교육 기관: Vishal J

2020년 5월 26일

Loved the course! I was also able to connect with Prof Pedro on LinkedIn. I only wish that the starting and ending clips for every video are better mastered since the audio is quite loud and not comfortable while wearing earphones. But from a content perspective, I learnt so much! I was able to apply my learnings to my clients which greatly helped them position themselves better.

교육 기관: Belozerova I V

2021년 1월 7일

Not so interesting as I expected. It would be good, if there will be more specific examples, analysis of the content of some brands.

교육 기관: Nasstasja L

2020년 8월 26일

It was good. It made me remember one of my classes at University. of

교육 기관: Sibbir R

2020년 4월 18일

I feel as the course could have been much shorter and more objective. Most of the modules were subjective and the professor went on telling how the world has changed. I believe a hands-on approach or practical ways to frame content marketing would have been more useful.

교육 기관: Julia Q

2021년 8월 1일

opened my eyes more to branding through the eyes of a journalist, but i was expecting that this course would talk more about technical marketing aspects :)

교육 기관: Leanne D C F

2020년 10월 3일

I think some of the topics could have been explained a little better. And a lot more guidance should have been given for the assignments

교육 기관: Angel I

2020년 10월 12일

It was too repetitive in journalism, history of media and concepts, but didn´t go so much into practice.

교육 기관: Swayam A

2020년 6월 8일

Informative, Insightful, and helps a lot in learning.

교육 기관: Sophia D

2020년 10월 30일

I was let down by this course. I found that the instructor lacked charisma and was unable to convey the information in a good way. I also found the assignments confusing. The content itself wasn't very impressive. It gave me a very "newspapers good, phone bad" sort of vibe.

교육 기관: SEBASTIAN A S C

2020년 11월 9일

Awful teacher