Chevron Left
From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories(으)로 돌아가기

From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories, IE 경영대학원

4.5
49개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

About this Course

There are many different ways to approach clients to assess their needs and develop creative campaigns which fulfill your creative desires. Many agencies have established methodology, terminology and processes, and oftentimes, have spent decades or even years developing these processes. However, whether you are a freelancer, designer, illustrator, photographer or marketing director, or perhaps a small business owner, you will be looking to develop a simple process to create campaigns for yourself or your client. In this course I am offering you a methodology which you can easily put into practice. Then, as your needs change and grow, you might decide that you want to incorporate other techniques as well. I hope this course serves as a launchpad for you to go out and win new creative projects as well as make the ones that you are currently working on even better. And most of all, I hope you have FUN! Because remember, if you're not having fun, it's not worth it!...

최상위 리뷰

대학: YH

Oct 02, 2018

Very helpful intro into image creation and brand awareness build-up. The skills and knowledge can be applied immediately if you are in the business or on learning stage.

대학: MK

Dec 19, 2017

Very beneficial course. Apt & to the point content in very less time.

필터링 기준:

14개의 리뷰

대학: Alberto Figari

Apr 29, 2019

No concrete examples ... the teacher interviews only one person and one company as example...

대학: Clare Ann Matz

Apr 11, 2019

Great course, very informative and a lot of fun too!

대학: setareh feylizadeh

Dec 20, 2018

I learned a lot! thanks Brian Hallett for such a great course.

대학: Kevin Murrant

Dec 06, 2018

Thank you Brian, your course was challenging and inspiring. I have been looking for answers to many of the subjects and questions you posed in this course. The great thing about this course was the process. It was easy to follow and opened lots of creative doors. Knowledge balanced with understanding. It is not a commodity you easily find. Thank you. Looking forward to the next course you are involved in.

대학: Ya-lin Huang

Oct 02, 2018

Very helpful intro into image creation and brand awareness build-up. The skills and knowledge can be applied immediately if you are in the business or on learning stage.

대학: Dado Motta

Jun 07, 2018

Nice course!

대학: 张天骜

Mar 26, 2018

This course provides basic info of branding procedure

대학: Arnab Padhi

Mar 08, 2018

It is a short course but it has more learning than other humongous courses have. If you are into Brand Management or any type of marketing then this one will surely put something in your head and that something might just work wonders.

대학: Kristina Koluzanova

Feb 13, 2018

I am absolutely impressed by this course! Now I can apply new gained knowledge either to my own business or to an employer's business. A lot of thanks to Brian for his extremely interesting course!

대학: Oscar Rodriguez

Dec 30, 2017

The step by step process of this course is scalable and can be applied to every brand despite the market, size or objective. By the end of this course you will be able to analyze and understand brands in order to conceptualize and execute engaging campaigns that will capture the attention and interest of your client's target.