Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
910개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 242개 리뷰 중 226~242

교육 기관: Ahmed A E G B

2019년 6월 30일

great

교육 기관: nudrat n

2021년 3월 12일

best

교육 기관: Nagaraja G

2020년 11월 6일

good

교육 기관: CHADALAVADA V

2020년 11월 1일

good

교육 기관: Jade A A

2020년 10월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Elaf H A

2018년 4월 19일

good

교육 기관: Kit C

2019년 9월 4일

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

교육 기관: Peter B

2019년 10월 18일

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

교육 기관: Christine E

2020년 9월 12일

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

교육 기관: Rie M

2021년 3월 15일

I loved the program! I can use it directly to my portfolio. Only improvement that I can see is that at least once, a staff member should evaluate the work so that the grades will have a real professional feedback.

교육 기관: Lidia E F C

2021년 3월 12일

Good Course, I just think it needs to be updated. It was created 5 years ago. But overall, I really enjoy all the classes.

교육 기관: Abdurrafay Q

2021년 3월 21일

This course is very helpful but the grading system is too complicated and leangthy and needs modification

교육 기관: Magali C B

2021년 4월 8일

Repetitive, but really good:) i really practiced my creative side

교육 기관: Khan Z A

2020년 8월 10일

It was a great experience taking this course

교육 기관: Anisa S P

2020년 6월 16일

Good

교육 기관: arshla j

2016년 9월 24일

Good way to get started with doing from just listening or reading.

교육 기관: Amanda P R

2020년 12월 3일

good, but needs to improve