Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
487개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

AS

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 125개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Tevah P

Jul 03, 2018

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

교육 기관: Sarah G

Feb 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

교육 기관: Anna S

Oct 18, 2019

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

교육 기관: Safa A K

Sep 08, 2019

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Muhammad A Y

Mar 18, 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

교육 기관: Peter O

Apr 17, 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

교육 기관: Aruna S

Sep 29, 2016

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

교육 기관: Giovanny V

Feb 19, 2020

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

교육 기관: Javier G S

Feb 24, 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Nathaniel M Z

Sep 28, 2016

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

교육 기관: Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

교육 기관: Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

교육 기관: David M

Dec 19, 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

교육 기관: Oksana P

Aug 18, 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

교육 기관: Mayra C C P

Mar 01, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

교육 기관: Estefanía

Oct 15, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

교육 기관: Salah A J

Nov 15, 2017

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

교육 기관: Afifa A

Dec 02, 2018

Really enjoyed this course, and got to know many things about graphic designing.

교육 기관: Fernando A

Sep 13, 2018

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

교육 기관: Bonnie K

Mar 22, 2018

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: fredaigue

Aug 25, 2017

Really interesting. I found the feedback of the other students really helpful.

교육 기관: Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

교육 기관: Samuele R

Oct 23, 2017

Fantastic course, very interesting and very useful. I learned a lot from it.

교육 기관: Chriz P P

Jul 02, 2018

I am learning more and new things! I am looking forward for more lessons.