Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
778개의 평가
208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 204개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Leroy S

2016년 8월 25일

The Brand New Brand course has been simply amazing and easily the most fun of the specialization courses. I was really hoping they would allow us to be openly creative on this and they certainly have. Great course!

교육 기관: Haider A

2017년 10월 31일

The Graphic Design specialization has been an amazing learning experience for me, I cannot recommend these courses enough especially "Brand New Brand," This one is really interesting and full of great information.

교육 기관: Valeriya G

2020년 3월 17일

The best course ever. The most useful I have taken. Thank you so much, I got a lot of fun during the course and during interaction with other students. I look at the design at the completely different angle now.

교육 기관: Amy B K

2020년 1월 19일

I learned a lot of guiding principles for brand identity development, including typeface, logo type, mood boards, and color pallets. It was a great class to combine all of my skills from the earlier classes.

교육 기관: Tereza M

2018년 10월 5일

I highly recommend this last course of graphic design specialization. It gives you the experience of the whole process of development with a great guide and advice. I really enjoy it. So grateful! Thank you.

교육 기관: Jessica W

2018년 12월 9일

Such a fun course! I really learned a lot , gained new skills and was able to adapt some older skills that I had forgotten I had! Simply brilliant course and offers such a range of opportunities! Amen!!

교육 기관: Magdalena G

2019년 11월 10일

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

교육 기관: Joshua L

2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

교육 기관: Rose G

2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

교육 기관: Keerthana M

2020년 6월 11일

Great course and the project covered all the topics we needed to learn. Nice hands-on experience. It boosted my confidence. Thank you to the instructor! You helped me gain a new skill!

교육 기관: AMAN S

2019년 3월 10일

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

교육 기관: rebecca a

2020년 9월 15일

It’s a great course the material is well presented it’s good for whoever wants to learn the basics of graphic design even for those who wants to review and go back to remember.

교육 기관: Jonathan T

2020년 7월 31일

This capstone course is very very useful and informational. It change the way I design my logo and it really needs the knowledge of all the courses from this specialization

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 4월 30일

Designing of this specialization is brilliant and I would really recommend others to attend this course. There are a lot many things for every graphic designing student.

교육 기관: Maya R

2019년 6월 16일

Love how the capstone project is broken down into manageable parts and how this last course of the specialization refers to the other four courses in certain chapters.

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2017년 11월 9일

Great course! You can apply everything you've learned through the specialization. I just would like the opinion of professors so we can have a more objective feedback

교육 기관: Adekunle L

2020년 4월 30일

The course is rigorous and rewarding. You will learn a lot of skills. The course surely hones your graphic design skills. It is highly recommended for designers.

교육 기관: Cristina M

2020년 8월 27일

Loved it! The Capstone was perfect to finish the graphic design specialization. It was well structured, interesting and I definitely learned a lot. 5 out of 5!

교육 기관: Mark H

2020년 9월 8일

A challenging, yet rewarding capstone project that shouldn't actually take 6-7 weeks. I'm very thankful I took advantage of the optional peer-review drafts.

교육 기관: Nicolas V

2016년 9월 26일

This part of the course is really intense, but it teaches you A LOT about who to practice what you've learned in the integrated courses. Highly reccomended

교육 기관: Juachi O

2018년 1월 31일

It was great getting a step by step guide to applying everything I'd learnt in the Graphic Design Specialization. Rich in content and easy to follow

교육 기관: Yujia W

2016년 9월 28일

This project provide us an opportunity to do a real work, by using the typeface, color palette, logo mark, layout, which is interesting and helpful!

교육 기관: Stefanie v d B

2020년 11월 13일

A great course in which I have learned so much about graphic design, working with programs, thank you coursera and call arts specially Michael W.

교육 기관: muriel r

2017년 2월 26일

Excellent course, the material and lectures are easy to follow. The assignments are well explained. The overall experience was very enlightening.

교육 기관: Mariana Z d S

2018년 11월 29일

Great course to apply your knowledge in graphic design into a brand guide. The course walks you through the process to make this piece of work.