학생용
Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
820개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 213개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Valerie V K

2019년 1월 16일

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

교육 기관: Regina B

2021년 1월 25일

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

교육 기관: Katrina K

2020년 2월 21일

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

교육 기관: David M

2019년 12월 19일

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

교육 기관: Tomelilla G

2020년 4월 13일

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

교육 기관: Oksana P

2017년 8월 18일

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

교육 기관: Mayra C C P

2017년 3월 1일

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

교육 기관: Omer a a m

2020년 10월 9일

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

교육 기관: Estefanía

2017년 10월 14일

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: Ramiro C T

2020년 6월 14일

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

교육 기관: LI Y

2016년 9월 29일

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

교육 기관: Amanda V

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent course done in a very systematic way to get students to reach their full potential.

교육 기관: Salah A J

2017년 11월 15일

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

교육 기관: Basam A

2020년 12월 28일

Demanding project, but totally worth it! Thank you for the course and specialization.

교육 기관: barry m

2020년 10월 12일

This was fun and very enjoyable. I loved working on it, great experience. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tatiana D

2020년 5월 29일

The best of all the Specialization, the assignment was really important and helpful!

교육 기관: Afifa A

2018년 12월 2일

Really enjoyed this course, and got to know many things about graphic designing.

교육 기관: Fernando A A

2018년 9월 12일

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

교육 기관: Bonnie K

2018년 3월 22일

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: fredaigue

2017년 8월 25일

Really interesting. I found the feedback of the other students really helpful.

교육 기관: Shivam K

2020년 11월 1일

I feel very blessed to enroll in this course.

The course designed was amazing.

교육 기관: Jiefei W

2020년 12월 22일

A good chance for for practice. See lots of good design from other learners.

교육 기관: Manuel A R S

2019년 4월 1일

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

교육 기관: Samuele R

2017년 10월 23일

Fantastic course, very interesting and very useful. I learned a lot from it.

교육 기관: Chriz P P

2018년 7월 2일

I am learning more and new things! I am looking forward for more lessons.