Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
740개의 평가
193개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG

Jun 07, 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 191개 리뷰 중 176~191

교육 기관: Natalia S

Oct 07, 2017

Excelent!!

교육 기관: Eman M S

Jan 31, 2018

faNTASTIC

교육 기관: Ahmed t e M

Feb 26, 2020

good job

교육 기관: Ashraf H A H

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing!

교육 기관: Doaa M M

Sep 28, 2019

جيد جدا

교육 기관: Mariana

Apr 09, 2020

thanks

교육 기관: Samah M A E

Jul 10, 2020

ممتاز

교육 기관: ahmed a e g b

Jun 30, 2019

great

교육 기관: Elaf H A

Apr 19, 2018

good

교육 기관: Katie S

Oct 29, 2020

This course was a great course to combine everything that has been learned in the previous courses and I'm super grateful for the creators/moderators. My one critique is that this course should not be peer reviewed. This final should end with a moderator or graphic design person critiquing the work. I have had to deal with reviewing so many peers that have plagiarized, copied each other's work, etc. throughout these courses that I just feel like the final course should be seen by someone who sees them all and can tell the difference between student and stolen work.

교육 기관: Kit C

Sep 04, 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

교육 기관: Peter B

Oct 18, 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

교육 기관: Christine E

Sep 12, 2020

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

교육 기관: Khan Z A

Aug 10, 2020

It was a great experience taking this course

교육 기관: Anisa S P

Jun 16, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Arshla J

Sep 24, 2016

Good way to get started with doing from just listening or reading.