Chevron Left
Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
292개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

최상위 리뷰

DO

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting approach to brand management, i liked the reflection assignments at the end of each module. thumbs up! i would like to attend the London Business School physically one day.

CH

Feb 11, 2019

Very interesting. This Module helps me understand the meaning of Brand and brand behaviour and how to align these two concepts with the business to better deliver on the brand promise.

필터링 기준:

Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour의 115개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: rohit c a

May 02, 2019

The great course really impressed my teaching skills of the instructor. The in-depth understanding of brands . Finally, to sum up, the course was great customer experience.

교육 기관: Vlad U

Apr 17, 2019

This is a fantastic course! I can't recommend it enough to anyone looking for a fresh look at Brand Management. Professor is incredible in his way to deliver information and explain concepts which always come with example so you'll never be left in confusion. It's totally worth it, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Orlando C

Jul 24, 2018

Far too basic. For someone who is completely unfamiliar with branding, there is much that you will get out of this. Less so if you have a working knowledge of either marketing or branding. Simply said, this course is not rigorous.

There is a consistent reference in the lectures to this course being a MOOC which after a short while caused me to believe that the graduate level course at LBS that this was based on is indeed more rigorous and this MOOC is "dumbed-down" to make it more accessible. In my view, deeper learning comes when a learner is challenged to think differently.

Assignments are not peer-reviewed for quality, just for content.

Some of the better moments in this course happen during particular case studies, notably Disney and Southwest Airlines. There are also a few great interviews with leaders of firms such as Unilever. I wish there were more of those moments, more in-depth rigor around the case studies, and assignments intended to reinforce learning.

교육 기관: NEHA M

Jul 14, 2019

Really amazing course and very well taught by Prof Nader!

교육 기관: Paula B P

Jul 12, 2019

It was a really easy going course. The approach was very well developed and I applied a lot of concepts to my own business.

교육 기관: André B

Jul 10, 2019

Nader makes a fantastic job explain everything in a very smart and easy to understand way. Loved every minute of it, thanks!

교육 기관: Sreshtha C

Jul 10, 2019

This course has taught me so many valuable things about Brand Management, highly recommended and great job Professor in keeping the videos short engaging and effortless.

교육 기관: Barak

Jun 29, 2019

Very important Course.

Really interesting

교육 기관: AJAY E

Jun 26, 2019

Prof. Nader Tavassoli got an excellent style of teaching. I am very impressed. This is one of the best of the MOOC'S i have gone so far. It seems as if i am present physically in class. Thank you so much professor.

교육 기관: Edwin I

Jun 18, 2019

Perfect

교육 기관: Anna L

Jun 18, 2019

Great course! Every week is full on!

교육 기관: Franco G A

Jun 11, 2019

Very useful, information is up to date and very insightful

교육 기관: Suhasini G

Jun 03, 2019

Such a great course! Loved learning from this teacher! Hope he releases more

교육 기관: Hartanto D

Jun 02, 2019

This is a great course to learn about branding.

교육 기관: Pratyush K G

May 24, 2019

A fantastic course for budding entrepreneurs

교육 기관: Amit D

May 22, 2019

Prof.Nadar is a Great Resource Person , He has articulated very relevant examples linked to the contemporary Conceptual Knowledge of Brand Management.My best wishes.

교육 기관: Kayla S

May 16, 2019

Great information and wonderful interaction.

교육 기관: Ravi K

May 14, 2019

Thought provoking, and full of action items. Loved the challenge !!

교육 기관: Thomashuyskes@hotmail.com

May 13, 2019

Very relevant information for someone who works in an organisation that is shifting towards an Omni-channel strategy.

교육 기관: Anneka D

May 11, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: U K S

May 09, 2019

I LIKE EXCELLENT...

교육 기관: Camila V M

May 09, 2019

I found this course really eye-opening and entertaining!

교육 기관: Austin J

May 08, 2019

This course really assists well with overall understanding of Brands, as well as contemporary differences in how they are managed. Up to date, and well explained with great visuals, there is an abundance of clothes hangers.

교육 기관: BALAKUMAR

May 06, 2019

Good one!

교육 기관: Alaa O B

Apr 22, 2019

great course and I've really learned a lot, I only faced a problem with the last assignment where I didn't understand exactly what to do. No one answered my question in the forums. I even tried contacting the lecturer on his personal email but I didn't get a reply and so I got stuck for a couple of days until I figured it out.