Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Branding and Customer Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
35개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

최상위 리뷰

CM

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

EJ

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

필터링 기준:

Branding and Customer Experience의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Joaquín E P

Jul 16, 2019

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

교육 기관: Harumi Y

Jul 12, 2019

Me ha ayudado mucho a obtener una visión más acertada sobre lo complejas que pueden llegar a ser las decisiones de cliente potenciales, y su impacto en la reputación e imagen de una marca. He logrado identificar puntos y conceptos en los que me gustaría ahondar más pues me resultan indispensables para llevar a cabo mi labor profesional con éxito.

El formato y el profesor me parecieron excelentes, solo creo que hubiera preferido que el ejercicio de customer journey map fuera un poco más challenging.

교육 기관: Raul M

May 25, 2019

great content

교육 기관: JHEMELI A G C

May 22, 2019

Muy buen profeso

교육 기관: Suvid S

May 06, 2019

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.

교육 기관: Elyan J

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

교육 기관: Duncan E O O

Mar 06, 2019

Superb

교육 기관: Nira S

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

교육 기관: César R P M

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

교육 기관: Veronica C R

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent content and presented in a very engaging way.