Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience(으)로 돌아가기

Branding and Customer Experience, IE 경영대학원

4.6
(23개의 평가)

About this Course

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

최상위 리뷰

대학: CM

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

대학: EJ

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

필터링 기준:

8개의 리뷰

대학: Raul Martinez

May 25, 2019

great content

대학: JHEMELI ALEXANDRA GARCIA CARLOS

May 22, 2019

Muy buen profeso

대학: Suvid Sharma

May 06, 2019

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.

대학: Elyan Jabre

Apr 08, 2019

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

대학: Duncan Eric Oseni Omuse

Mar 06, 2019

Superb

대학: Nira Santos

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

대학: César Ricardo Pérez Minchola

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

대학: Veronica Catany Rezk

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent content and presented in a very engaging way.