Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Branding and Customer Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
346개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

최상위 리뷰

NS

2019년 2월 16일

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG

2020년 5월 24일

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

필터링 기준:

Branding and Customer Experience의 88개 리뷰 중 76~88

교육 기관: Sayanna D

2020년 4월 28일

i found it very useful. thank u :)

교육 기관: Md. M H

2019년 9월 11일

Great course !

교육 기관: FERNANDO A H

2022년 2월 21일

Exelente!!

교육 기관: Mohammad

2021년 9월 26일

dgf

교육 기관: Laura G

2021년 7월 10일

I enjoyed some parts of the course while others were a bit a repetition of things I have done in the past (and so I have found them quite boring). The guest interviews were great and the readings were interesting. Some of the videos were too short and fragmented making following the discussion a bit difficult. The assignments were a great way to practice the content covered during class.

교육 기관: Shweta D

2020년 8월 9일

It was ok because all the videos were recorded.

No live thing at all.

I just want to suggest that please come with live online programs also.

Thanks, Coursera for helping me.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Campanale S

2020년 5월 16일

Interesting course, but I would have preferred more and more complicated assignments.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRA C

2020년 12월 23일

No lo quiero tomar porque es en Inglés, soolo quiero cursos en espanol

교육 기관: Nilsa G

2020년 4월 8일

Buen dia:

el curso es bueno y solicite ayuda económica la cual fué aproada, sin embargo toda la información se encuentra en inglés y para mí que no manejo bien el idioma es complejo estudiarlo en otro idioma diferente al español. Agradezco dar de baja.

교육 기관: John A

2019년 12월 31일

Why do I have to wait days for peers to review my assignments. its not fair

교육 기관: Leonardo G D A

2021년 6월 24일

The theacher was a little bored. But, the subject is interesting!

교육 기관: Norah A A

2022년 3월 25일

It wasn't as intresting as I wished.

교육 기관: Suvid S

2019년 5월 6일

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.