Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Branding and Customer Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
314개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

최상위 리뷰

NS
2019년 2월 16일

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG
2020년 5월 24일

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

필터링 기준:

Branding and Customer Experience의 79개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nabila S H M A D ( D - ) S

2021년 7월 13일

very useful

교육 기관: Valeria A C

2021년 8월 9일

amazing

교육 기관: oseni d o

2019년 3월 6일

Superb

교육 기관: Juli Z

2021년 5월 26일

great

교육 기관: María d C P

2021년 7월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Kaustubh G

2021년 6월 19일

.

교육 기관: Andrea D

2020년 5월 21일

The lecturer is really good and I highly recommend the course to everyone who wants to learn about Customer Experience. As someone who has been in CXM role for the past 2 years, the course was not advanced enough. I still learned how to improve things I knew and put some ideas into better perspective. Capstone project was a bit basic for me and I would have liked to have more challenging assignment at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Nicoletta N

2020년 6월 26일

The video are short but absolutely compelling to understand the topics. What's missing is concrete examples of how to apply so much theory successfully.

Missing there is also the feedback of the experts on how the students managed the assignments, which would be of great insight as it would be to have direct access to an expert for personal feedback.

Obviously in return of a fee.

교육 기관: Majed A H

2021년 7월 11일

This was an exceptional course! I l like how to course brought actual experts in the field to share their real experiences. I was hoping that the course touch base more into how the brand promise & value should be reflected on the journey and gave real examples just to connect the dots clearly. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: GORON N

2019년 8월 23일

Very insightful and very interesting to follow thanks to the video and lectures.

Thank you so much for this pleasant format provided by great professors.

교육 기관: Gerardo S

2020년 9월 21일

Me pareció excelente el curso y muy bien explicados los temas, pero si podrían dar un poco más apoyo en las tareas sería mejor, como algunos ejemplos

교육 기관: Giulio M

2020년 5월 13일

Interesting, well done in general. I liked more the first chapter and in particular the project. Anyway, to sum up it's a good course.

교육 기관: Olatoye K

2020년 5월 9일

I had hard times listen to your guest speakers . Their communication was not too good especially the branding guy

교육 기관: Jesus C T

2021년 4월 27일

Great course. Really matching the brifge between Brand and Customer experience teamswithin an organization.

교육 기관: Tanu g

2020년 5월 19일

A reall insightful course. Topics covered in the course were very different from those taught in class.

교육 기관: Sibbir R

2020년 4월 25일

I believe the course gets a bit tedious in the initial weeks.

교육 기관: Victoria

2020년 4월 21일

Thank you, the course is very interesting and relevant!

교육 기관: Federica M

2020년 5월 15일

Good teacher and very clear courses! Recommended

교육 기관: SAYANNA D

2020년 4월 28일

i found it very useful. thank u :)

교육 기관: Md. M H

2019년 9월 11일

Great course !

교육 기관: Mohammad

2021년 9월 26일

dgf

교육 기관: Laura G

2021년 7월 10일

I enjoyed some parts of the course while others were a bit a repetition of things I have done in the past (and so I have found them quite boring). The guest interviews were great and the readings were interesting. Some of the videos were too short and fragmented making following the discussion a bit difficult. The assignments were a great way to practice the content covered during class.

교육 기관: Shweta D

2020년 8월 9일

It was ok because all the videos were recorded.

No live thing at all.

I just want to suggest that please come with live online programs also.

Thanks, Coursera for helping me.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Campanale S

2020년 5월 16일

Interesting course, but I would have preferred more and more complicated assignments.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRA C

2020년 12월 23일

No lo quiero tomar porque es en Inglés, soolo quiero cursos en espanol