Chevron Left
Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro(으)로 돌아가기

캄피나스 주립대학교의 Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
765개의 평가

강좌 소개

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro is a five-week long online self-access course whose aim is to expand intercultural awareness and develop upper intermediate/advanced reading and listening comprehension skills regarding Brazilian Portuguese as a foreign language. An extra week was added to expand the topics of the course. From a pluralist perspective, the course aims at exploring cultural topics and linguistic diversity. The course activities are based on contextualized use of Brazilian Portuguese in several communicative situations. Oral, written and multimodal texts are used to develop reading and listening comprehension skills, which requires prior knowledge of Brazilian Portuguese. The course also focus on vocabulary and grammar expansion, pronunciation awareness, meta-cognitive skills and critical thinking....

최상위 리뷰

ES

2017년 5월 4일

Parabéns pela criação desse curso, posso dizer com segurança que o considerei excelente. Aprendi muito, este foi o primeiro curso e deixou um gostinho de quero mais. Muitissimo agradecida.

JY

2020년 9월 19일

Gostei do curso por ser eclético e dinâmico. E pela proposição de pluralidade da língua portuguesa. Busquei conhecer o suprassumo do conteúdo destinado ao público estrangeiro.

필터링 기준:

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro의 288개 리뷰 중 276~288

교육 기관: Brianna B

2020년 1월 23일

I think this course is quite nice, but I was expecting it to be a little more challenging.

교육 기관: Laura D G

2020년 5월 10일

foi muito bom para o meu aprendizado!!! Mas infelizmente o certificado é pago!!

교육 기관: Mauricio M M

2020년 10월 30일

O curso está bem, mas eu acho que os exercicios devem ser mais dificieis.

교육 기관: Noemi G

2020년 3월 22일

O curso é interessante e bem estruturado. Gostei muito!

교육 기관: Ruben U

2021년 8월 5일

Gostei muito! Talvez mais grammatica seria legal

교육 기관: Camila A

2020년 6월 21일

Muy interesante el uso de los contenidos.

교육 기관: Maia M

2020년 5월 24일

Nice course, very light in content.

교육 기관: Raquel S

2021년 5월 7일

Courso muito bom e interesante

교육 기관: Lisa G

2020년 6월 13일

interesting to read about people's feelings of identity in different parts of Brazil, hear rapid Brazilian-accented Portuguese. But the professors may have been too ambitious covering too broad a scope: teaching about Brazilian culture, textual analysis and grammar( verbal tenses) as well , I'm not sure why all that was necessary. Annoyingly in Segment 2 of Week 5on Pretérito Imperfeito do modo Indicativo quiz questions 1 and 4, 5 were incorrectly graded, clearly a computer issue. This was corroborated by other students on Forum. This denotes a sloppy revision of web site functionalities.

교육 기관: German P C

2018년 5월 11일

The subject of the course is nice, but it is only a general interest subject. In the development of the idea; the exercises, the videos, las interviews had a very good impact. its excellent for now important things about the Brazilian culture.

I think that this course has a basic level, I would like to recommend to the Unicamp and the course developer to implement same ideas in a new course with all the topics about the Portuguese grammatical. this would be awesome

교육 기관: Eloy G O

2021년 9월 13일

Higher difficulty of texts than that of the grammar explained. Texts and audios were of moderate difficulty whike grammar sometimes was too basic (present animperfect indicative) whilst other times it was more advanced (future subjunctive). The topics were these which could be found in a kindergarten (respect the different, dont be a bigot...) and reading strategies were poor.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT.

교육 기관: Juliana F B

2020년 4월 20일

O curso possui um erro que impede sua conclusão na atividade acerca do filme Central do Brasil.

Péssimo trabalho dos idealizadores e profissionais envolvidos.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 12월 31일

I do not want to continue this, when I put un en-roll do not erased?