Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,409개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

최상위 리뷰

LL

2018년 3월 19일

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB

2018년 3월 24일

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

필터링 기준:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding의 363개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Natalia N B

2018년 3월 24일

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

교육 기관: Venus G

2020년 4월 18일

Refresqué los conocimientos que tenía sobre lactancia materna y me encantó la sencillez y la manera clara en que se explican los diferentes temas a través de los videos . ¡ Gracias !

교육 기관: Seham A

2019년 2월 3일

thank you. it was a wonderful course .Are you planning to do any advanced versions of this course. It would be great if you emailed me any new information about the courses

교육 기관: Ashleigh M

2020년 5월 13일

Great course! I learned a lot from the "what happened to breastfeeding" section which was extremely eye opening. More mothers (AND DOCTORS) need access to this information.

교육 기관: Thiago T

2020년 10월 3일

UMA SENSAÇÃO INCRÍVEL DE FELICIDADE MUITO OBRIGADO POR ESSE CURSO MUITO MUITO FELIZ E EMOCIONADO DE HOJE EM DIANTE TER ESSE CONHECIMENTO E PODER PASSAR ISSO A FRENTE !!!!

교육 기관: Julissa T

2020년 3월 23일

Good for an intro - touches upon benefits of breastfeeding, the science behind how breastfeeding works, possible challenges that mothers attempting to breastfeed may face

교육 기관: Alicja

2018년 3월 31일

Very useful information especially for non-medical people. Strongly believe that every mother-to-be should be introduced to such a course before delivery! Good job! :)

교육 기관: Elisabetta F

2018년 4월 12일

I enjoyed learning about breastfeeding scientific data in a very simple way, becoming aware of what effects and benefits are involved with exclusive breastfeeding .

교육 기관: kehkashan k

2018년 3월 25일

I wish I knew this all before. I wish I could tell people with all wrong information to not make others lives a hell by bombarding their absolutely crap knowledge.

교육 기관: Claudia L H G

2020년 4월 22일

Es un curso bastante didáctico que permite fortalecer los conocimientos de una forma sencilla orientado a madres y trabajadores de salud con un mismo lenguaje!

교육 기관: Rohit G

2018년 9월 7일

Simple and easy. An excellent course for those looking for a quick guide on nuances of breastfeeding, and learn ways to encourage breastfeeding in the society.

교육 기관: Chui J Y

2020년 5월 29일

I look forward on how mother diet affect breastfeeding and the ways to increase breastmilk production for certain mother who with less amount of breastmilk.

교육 기관: Mikaela M

2019년 3월 19일

Personally, I loved this course. It was informative and backed up information I already knew from my years of breastfeeding experience. Well done Stanford!

교육 기관: Monique H

2018년 9월 27일

This is a wonderful course on the basics of breastfeeding.

I wish this could be something given to all mothers by gynecologists in order to raise awareness.

교육 기관: Claudia G

2018년 6월 2일

This short course is a great way to get the community to understand the importance of breastfeeding and the importance of supporting breastfeeding mothers.

교육 기관: Παναγιώτης Γ

2021년 1월 6일

The course is very simple and super informative. It has a very supporting feel to it and it has definitely encouraged me to try exclusive breastfeeding.

교육 기관: Constanza B B D

2021년 1월 18일

great Information, fun videos, beautiful course for advocators, mothers, future mothers and really anyone who wants to learn more about breastfeeding!

교육 기관: Macy M R

2020년 4월 26일

I really enjoyed the course, and it has helped me a lot to understand all the breastfeeding benefits and the possible risks of introducing formula.

교육 기관: Naveen K

2020년 7월 20일

It's very important to know what is the best choice for a new born child and this course really has the focus on what is necessary for a child.

교육 기관: Francesca G F

2020년 4월 22일

complete and resourceful course about breastfeeding, benefits, characteristics, problems to solve and tactics to help mother to breastfeeding .

교육 기관: Jenny T M S

2020년 5월 15일

Excelente, aprendi muchas cosas para poder poner en practica en mi vida y en las madres que requieran. me facilito el aprendizaje.

Mil gracias.

교육 기관: Lynne D

2018년 3월 21일

Simple, clear and with an effective message about the benefits of breastfeeding. A message to mothers and anyone in the vicinity of a newborn!

교육 기관: Sarah B

2021년 3월 14일

Such a wonderful, engaging, and informative course! I was pleasantly surprised and will be recommending this to colleagues and clients alike.

교육 기관: Gabrielle B

2021년 1월 2일

This would be a great resource for mothers who are interested or on the fence about breastfeeding. Very informational and didn't take long.

교육 기관: Susmita s c

2020년 4월 2일

Its a very useful course for every person..Its very effective technique to do the course at home.thank u so much for ur technical course.