Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,414개의 평가

강좌 소개

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

최상위 리뷰

LL

2018년 3월 19일

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB

2018년 3월 24일

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

필터링 기준:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding의 363개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Eddy R L

2020년 4월 26일

metodo optimo para replicar y trasmitir la informacion sobre las ventajas de la lactancia aterna exclusiva

교육 기관: Nevena P

2018년 4월 12일

Very informative and motivational, supporting moms to provide the best for their children by breastfeeding

교육 기관: Christina M

2019년 6월 14일

Not quite what I was expecting, but it was a very educational course and I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Marga S P

2019년 3월 4일

Excellent contents, nicely explained with pictures and drawings, first had interviews, loving and caring

교육 기관: ricardo y f

2020년 4월 11일

Muy buen curso, completo y actualizado acerca de la importancia del amamantamiento materno exclusivo.

교육 기관: Ammar Y A

2018년 3월 20일

Really useful course that I recommend for every mother/mother-to-be, healthcare workers and educators

교육 기관: maryammonjezi

2020년 7월 2일

The course was perfect. the videos in this course was perfect. i learn so much and can help others.

교육 기관: Alvreyna C L S

2022년 5월 28일

Informative, simple, a good way for to be mothers and those aside her to learn about breastfeeding

교육 기관: Flávia D

2021년 12월 14일

Curso de altíssima qualidade!!!! Pena que são poucas horas! Mas um embasamento incrível! Adorei!!!

교육 기관: chittranjan y

2020년 6월 15일

comprehensive, good study materials, excellent faculties and mode of teaching.

must do this course.

교육 기관: Laura M

2018년 9월 16일

A must-see to cover the basics for all moms-to-be, and anyone supporting a breastfeeding woman.

교육 기관: Tamra W

2020년 12월 2일

So informative and perfect for new mothers, healthcare providers and breastfeeding advocates!

교육 기관: Nathaly A T T

2020년 5월 12일

Imparte información relevante sobre los beneficios y la importancia de la lactancia materna.

교육 기관: Laura P K

2020년 4월 13일

Extremely useful for the general public, excellent guidelines, concise, very understandable.

교육 기관: Elena C R S

2022년 6월 7일

M​uy educativo, sencillo, fue al punto, informacion digerible y comprensible a la primera.

교육 기관: Anna N

2022년 3월 16일

​A very informative course aiming to raise awareness about breastfeeding and its benefits

교육 기관: Kristin Y

2018년 5월 6일

this course is good for those mother-to-be to prepare the information before baby birth.

교육 기관: beyza s

2021년 4월 30일

Thanks a lot!!! I'm so happy to able to learn important information about breastfeeding

교육 기관: Diana I B Z

2020년 4월 9일

Contiene información básica fundamental para las futuras personas que desean amamantar.

교육 기관: Danyelle A

2020년 10월 8일

Obtive um grande aprendizado. Como futura enfermeira, o curso acrescentou grandemente.

교육 기관: Alianny C S R

2020년 5월 14일

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COURSE AND IT WAS A WONDERFUL AND ENRICHING EXPERIENCE. THANKS.

교육 기관: Inês F

2022년 8월 9일

E​xcellent materials (information and graphics). Essentials on breastfeeding support.

교육 기관: Michelle F B R

2020년 4월 14일

REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE, THE VIDEOS AND CONTENT WERE EXCELLENT AND EASY TO FOLLOW!

교육 기관: Florence N A

2018년 8월 20일

It was an exceptional course which has inclined my knowledge to impact as an advocate

교육 기관: loes d h z

2018년 11월 6일

I really liked this course, its easy , contains basis information and is very useful