Chevron Left
Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery(으)로 돌아가기

Brightline Initiative의 Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
206개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Remember to get your voucher before starting the course to earn your Brightline™ Initiative certificate using this link: https://www.coursera.org/promo/brightlinepromo. In today’s competitive business environment, organizations are facing unprecedented levels of change and disruption. Only 1 out of 10 executives based on a global survey admit that their organizations successfully deliver all of their strategic initiatives. This course will help you as a leader of your organization to bridge the costly and wasteful gap between strategy design and delivery. You will learn how external and internal factors impact the organizations’ capability to implement strategies. You will understand Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles and see how these can help bridge the strategy-implementation gap based on real-world examples from the profit-, non-profit- and government sectors. We bring you interviews from global leaders and experts to share their experiences and examples in strategy implementation. You will also analyze a fictional case and create a strategic action plan following the Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles. After completing this course, you will comprehend how the 10 Guiding Principles can address and resolve your organization’s challenges to successfully achieve its strategic goals....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Mar 02, 2019

Great program from PMI and its partners ; Interviews with experts on strategy design and implementation are very insightful. Besides this program also provided access to rich collection of HBR papers.

SK

Dec 05, 2018

One of the best course for any company working methodlogy and keep on focus on the certain key aspect. Brightline's 10 Guiding Principle is just amazing. All need to work on it.

필터링 기준:

Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery의 71개 리뷰 중 51~71

교육 기관: Pedro A A

Nov 05, 2019

Totalmente recomendado para llevar exitosamente una organización con Estrategia ágil.

교육 기관: Benjamin C

Nov 04, 2019

Good basis in practical application that is not dependent on industry

교육 기관: Pedro C C G

Oct 13, 2019

A bright and lucid explanation of how to understand and bridge the gap between our dreams, desires (the strategy) and what we will get (the results). The course gives us knowledge and confidence in achieving our goals. One way to create a motto like Pres. Obama "Yes, we can!"

교육 기관: Oluwasegun B

Oct 04, 2019

Very insightful course.

교육 기관: Rohan N

Sep 12, 2019

Wonderfully designed course. Covers topics for someone who would start their journey into the area, as well as for those who may have had experience with strategy design and implementation. Very practical tips to implement immediately. A great project at the end to check for understanding, as well as gain feedback from peers! Birghtline's Orgs. Guidelines in summary are wonderful to follow, for all professional decisions in the future!

교육 기관: Gabriel P M

Sep 11, 2019

This course is very interesting and full of great business strategy insights. I am looking forward to implementing Brightline Initiative's Guiding Principles and continue to learn more about business strategy and business transformation.

교육 기관: David S

Oct 15, 2019

Exceptionally well done course rich with content built around the simple but powerful 10 Guiding Principles for bridging the gap between strategy design and delivery.

교육 기관: LLOYD M

Oct 24, 2019

One thing that i really liked about this course is its practical approach to resolving and managing strategy delivery. I've already started putting into practice some of the principles i learnt in the course. Thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Muazam A

Feb 11, 2019

four point five

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan S

Feb 09, 2019

A really good course - and excellent assignment at the end of it. It's a very good course. In terms of making this even better - i would suggest small assignments that will help you practice applying each principle as a suggested action in preparation for the final assignment.

교육 기관: Dan

Mar 01, 2019

nice, clear and well stuctured

교육 기관: Synthia

Mar 25, 2019

This is a really good course for someone working on executing organizational strategies for project management and delivery. They explain the principles really well and couple them with some great examples ! I would recommend this to anyone who is working on strategy design and execution

교육 기관: Chi F M

Jan 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this course presentations. They were so well organised and simplified. Thanks to all the Brightline team and special mention to Dr Eduado

교육 기관: Iain M

Nov 06, 2018

Accessible, useful, practical, informative - demonstrate a bias towards decision-making and complete this course.

교육 기관: Jesse O

Jul 18, 2019

This was a great class and very applicable for anyone who touches technology projects, either from a vendor side (selling and implementing and delighting customers) or on the client-side, the person who is looking at and evaluating solutions or has to actually implement and seek high levels of adoption.

교육 기관: Luis D R M

Aug 21, 2019

Excepcional para aprender a hacer la estrategia efectiva.

교육 기관: Yavnika K

Sep 17, 2019

This course gives you a chance to learn from the experts and real-world case-studies.

교육 기관: pullayya

Sep 01, 2019

It really helps

교육 기관: Florence A

Oct 16, 2019

This course has been very beneficial. The lecture videos are so detailed, bringing to my understanding the important factors a company should consider to see that their strategies are rightly implemented for the required results. The 10 guiding principles are so practical and can be employed right away with your organization

교육 기관: Stefano R

Nov 07, 2018

really basic and elementary concepts

교육 기관: Jeffrey B

Oct 17, 2018

I stopped after the first week. No real "meat". The instructor was extremely verbose, not well spoken and difficult to understand, since English is not his native language. No real insights. The "big concept" in the first week is that strategies fail because although great effort is put into the design of the strategy, most firms don't consider the most effect way to implement or to deliver. This is no great insight. "A blinding glimpse of the obvious".