Chevron Left
Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery(으)로 돌아가기

Brightline Initiative의 Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
364개의 평가
140개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Remember to get your voucher before starting the course to earn your Brightline™ Initiative certificate using this link: https://www.coursera.org/promo/brightlinepromo. In today’s competitive business environment, organizations are facing unprecedented levels of change and disruption. Only 1 out of 10 executives based on a global survey admit that their organizations successfully deliver all of their strategic initiatives. This course will help you as a leader of your organization to bridge the costly and wasteful gap between strategy design and delivery. You will learn how external and internal factors impact the organizations’ capability to implement strategies. You will understand Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles and see how these can help bridge the strategy-implementation gap based on real-world examples from the profit-, non-profit- and government sectors. We bring you interviews from global leaders and experts to share their experiences and examples in strategy implementation. You will also analyze a fictional case and create a strategic action plan following the Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles. After completing this course, you will comprehend how the 10 Guiding Principles can address and resolve your organization’s challenges to successfully achieve its strategic goals....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Mar 02, 2019

Great program from PMI and its partners ; Interviews with experts on strategy design and implementation are very insightful. Besides this program also provided access to rich collection of HBR papers.

JN

Mar 01, 2020

The course was concise and delivered through a mix of lectures, case studies, and reading. I found the course to be great and I look forward to applying the Guiding Principles to my work!

필터링 기준:

Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery의 140개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Michael F

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent overview of strategy design and execution. I found it pulled many aspects of past learnings together, causing several light bulbs to come on while I was going through the material. I will use this in my role of executing strategy through the portfolios of programs and projects I manage.

교육 기관: Syed N R

Jan 09, 2020

Loved the entire course and its contents. The HBR Insight report supporting the course was very much complementing the explanation and narrative of Ricardo Triana. The customer user journey and case studies helped understand the course much better. Overall wonderful experience !

교육 기관: Pedro C C G

Oct 13, 2019

A bright and lucid explanation of how to understand and bridge the gap between our dreams, desires (the strategy) and what we will get (the results). The course gives us knowledge and confidence in achieving our goals. One way to create a motto like Pres. Obama "Yes, we can!"

교육 기관: Ramabhadra R D

Nov 25, 2019

Great course with excellent content. I liked going through all three case studies in the end and creating action plans for all of them even though only one is required to complete the course. Please let me know how to obtain the course completion certificate.

교육 기관: RAVIPUDI S R

Jun 04, 2020

The course is well structured with each module supported by case studies and interviews with global hashtag#Leaders and hashtag#Experts. It will help boost your knowledge about: #leadership #leadershipdevelopment #strategicmanagement #StrategicTransformation

교육 기관: Natalia C B

May 05, 2020

It is a great course and all the guiding principle are realistic and able to be implemented in all kind of companies and organizations. I higly recommed the course to those interested in improving the way the startegies are implemented in their organizations

교육 기관: Sameer P

Aug 29, 2019

Great course for middle and senior manager to understand the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery and how to bridge the gap. Very well conceptualized with great Industry examples and Live interviews. Course material is extensive. Overall great course.

교육 기관: Fernando H d S

Jan 30, 2020

This is an outstanding course, with up-to-date information and contextualization which reflects precisely the complex environment we are living in. A must-do for everyone who is fed up with strategies that don't get out of the paper into the real world.

교육 기관: LLOYD M

Oct 24, 2019

One thing that i really liked about this course is its practical approach to resolving and managing strategy delivery. I've already started putting into practice some of the principles i learnt in the course. Thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Roman K

May 24, 2020

Great course about the strategy design and its implementation. Really good for broad audience not only for C-suite. You will learn about failures and successes, how to turn the design into well-planned implementation, the tools and techniques.

교육 기관: Henrique C M

Apr 28, 2020

Good content with many applied examples and references to be very clear about the concepts of Brightline's 10 Guiding principles.

Real important to organizations (companies, NGO and governments) to align the strategy delivery with the design.

교육 기관: Gabriel P M

Sep 11, 2019

This course is very interesting and full of great business strategy insights. I am looking forward to implementing Brightline Initiative's Guiding Principles and continue to learn more about business strategy and business transformation.

교육 기관: Cem O O

Oct 22, 2018

Extremely well done course. I have taken many online courses to obtain a doctoral degree, and this course by far is better organized then any I have taken so far. Great real world examples from leaders across the world. Thank you!

교육 기관: Osamah A A

Mar 20, 2020

I am happy that I studied this course yes there might be things that I know before but this course helped me to put everything in order and give me clear steps that will help me in my personal and professional level.

교육 기관: Alcides S

Apr 21, 2020

Great material. And a perfect balance between lectures, readings and interviews.

Ricardo Vargas nailed it in the presentations and the topics are very pertinent and extremely valuable.

I totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: Makarand K

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent Opportunity to learn core skills about how to succeed strategy delivery with meaningful involvement and treating strategy design as the mandatory and important factor while executing its implementation.

교육 기관: Aurio D l C

Apr 21, 2020

A good course, with good examples of applying strategic planning and strategic delivery. It's so important for the students to get this experience and apply it in their current jobs.

교육 기관: Mark D

May 17, 2020

A very interesting course to follow with meaningful insights, great speakers and a very clear overview and in-depth knowledge from Ricardo Viana Vargas and the PMI/Brightline team..

교육 기관: Juan J B B

Jun 03, 2020

Thanks to Brightline for this interesting and well-designed course. Very useful and easy to follow with real cases and the valuable collaboration of speakers. Congrats!

교육 기관: David S

Oct 15, 2019

Exceptionally well done course rich with content built around the simple but powerful 10 Guiding Principles for bridging the gap between strategy design and delivery.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRES H

Mar 19, 2020

Thank you very much for this course. Structure and activities were so good. For me was very usefull the interviews to different global leaders and their experiences

교육 기관: Michele D N

May 29, 2020

It's one the most interesting course on Coursera. The lectures are very interesting and the arguments are well defined and the topics are well managed.

교육 기관: Julio R L E

May 04, 2020

Excelente aporte! Muy buen curso, me ayudó bastante para poder cerrar esa brecha existente entre el diseño de la estrategia y la entrega del mismo.

교육 기관: Gregorio L R

Feb 04, 2020

The ten principles are a fundamental compass. Following them exponentially increases the probability of success of any project, large or small.

교육 기관: Nitin T

Apr 11, 2020

A highly recommended course for those that want to solve big strategic problems. This course is for leaders in all walks of society.