Chevron Left
Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery(으)로 돌아가기

Brightline Initiative의 Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
703개의 평가

강좌 소개

Remember to get your voucher before starting the course to earn your Brightline® Initiative certificate using this link: https://www.coursera.org/promo/brightlinepromo. In today’s competitive business environment, organizations are facing unprecedented levels of change and disruption. Only 1 out of 10 executives based on a global survey admit that their organizations successfully deliver all of their strategic initiatives. This course will help you as a leader of your organization to bridge the costly and wasteful gap between strategy design and delivery. You will learn how external and internal factors impact the organizations’ capability to implement strategies. You will understand Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles and see how these can help bridge the strategy-implementation gap based on real-world examples from the profit-, non-profit- and government sectors. We bring you interviews from global leaders and experts to share their experiences and examples in strategy implementation. You will also analyze a fictional case and create a strategic action plan following the Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles. After completing this course, you will comprehend how the 10 Guiding Principles can address and resolve your organization’s challenges to successfully achieve its strategic goals....

최상위 리뷰

SG

2019년 3월 1일

Great program from PMI and its partners ; Interviews with experts on strategy design and implementation are very insightful. Besides this program also provided access to rich collection of HBR papers.

PD

2020년 6월 27일

An excellent course and nicely articulated and delivered by Ricardo Vargas. Really liked the idea of strategy delivery and execution with 10 principles as mentioned in the Brightline initiative...

필터링 기준:

Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery의 293개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: SRINIVASA R R

2020년 6월 4일

The course is well structured with each module supported by case studies and interviews with global hashtag#Leaders and hashtag#Experts. It will help boost your knowledge about: #leadership #leadershipdevelopment #strategicmanagement #StrategicTransformation

교육 기관: Natalia C B

2020년 5월 4일

It is a great course and all the guiding principle are realistic and able to be implemented in all kind of companies and organizations. I higly recommed the course to those interested in improving the way the startegies are implemented in their organizations

교육 기관: bruno d d a f

2020년 9월 11일

UM DOS MELHORES CURSOS QUE CONHECI.

TEMÁTICA MUITO RELEVANTE. ABORDAGEM DIDÁTICA. CASES DE EMPRESAS RENOMADAS E COM PROFISSIONAIS DE ALTO NÍVEL TORNARAM A PROPOSTA DO CURSO ARROJADA E O APRENDIZADO FÁCIL, LEVE E PRAZEROSO. AGRADEÇO IMENSO PELA OPORTUNIDADE.

교육 기관: Ayisat E

2021년 3월 18일

The course was intense and the information really dense but with plenty practical examples and a final assignment allowing for a 'real world' trial of the system and processes. I feel ready to start building strategies that are better informed in practice.

교육 기관: DOMINIQUE B

2020년 12월 28일

In my top 3 course on coursera, the course provides us with tools, template, and practical exercices and guidances to be able to implement on the spot. Reading are a must to do because it really helps understanding the real world impact of the principles.

교육 기관: Sameer P

2019년 8월 29일

Great course for middle and senior manager to understand the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery and how to bridge the gap. Very well conceptualized with great Industry examples and Live interviews. Course material is extensive. Overall great course.

교육 기관: Fernando H d S

2020년 1월 30일

This is an outstanding course, with up-to-date information and contextualization which reflects precisely the complex environment we are living in. A must-do for everyone who is fed up with strategies that don't get out of the paper into the real world.

교육 기관: FLAVIO V

2020년 9월 30일

Great course, I have really appreciated it.

It is very well organized, practical and with a huge push to action.

I found extremely valuable the interviews if expert speakers. Their thoughts and experience really add tremendous value to this course.

교육 기관: Shriya B

2020년 6월 19일

Avery light, crisp course on how vast organizations operate, and how we can apply those principles at our organizations. I thoroughly enjoyed the course, and found it very insightful. Thank you Coursera and Brightline Project Management Institute!

교육 기관: LLOYD M

2019년 10월 24일

One thing that i really liked about this course is its practical approach to resolving and managing strategy delivery. I've already started putting into practice some of the principles i learnt in the course. Thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Fernanda A

2021년 3월 1일

Course syllabus, content, organisation and speakers are all excellent. The Guiding Principles is a great tool for professionals designing and executing strategy. All case studies were recent and relevant. I can strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Henrique C M

2020년 4월 28일

Good content with many applied examples and references to be very clear about the concepts of Brightline's 10 Guiding principles.

Real important to organizations (companies, NGO and governments) to align the strategy delivery with the design.

교육 기관: Walter F M F

2020년 6월 29일

Un excelente curso , donde se aprende criterios o principios a tener en cuenta siempre cuando diseñamos e implementamos nuestras estrategias en nuestros proyectos. Felicitaciones a todo el equipo de Brightline por tener esta iniciativa !!

교육 기관: Gabriel P

2019년 9월 10일

This course is very interesting and full of great business strategy insights. I am looking forward to implementing Brightline Initiative's Guiding Principles and continue to learn more about business strategy and business transformation.

교육 기관: Cem O

2018년 10월 22일

Extremely well done course. I have taken many online courses to obtain a doctoral degree, and this course by far is better organized then any I have taken so far. Great real world examples from leaders across the world. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tanner S

2020년 6월 21일

Fantastic course offering strategic & tactical tools to improve strategy in an organization. The guest speakers added perspective & context to how each guiding principle could be applied in the real world. 10/10 recommend!

교육 기관: John W

2020년 6월 20일

This was an intensely eye opening course and would definately recommend it for anybody wanting to understand the how and what to do to bridge the gap between strategy design and delivery and its critical importance !

교육 기관: Osamah A A

2020년 3월 20일

I am happy that I studied this course yes there might be things that I know before but this course helped me to put everything in order and give me clear steps that will help me in my personal and professional level.

교육 기관: Alcides S

2020년 4월 21일

Great material. And a perfect balance between lectures, readings and interviews.

Ricardo Vargas nailed it in the presentations and the topics are very pertinent and extremely valuable.

I totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: M K

2020년 4월 14일

Excellent Opportunity to learn core skills about how to succeed strategy delivery with meaningful involvement and treating strategy design as the mandatory and important factor while executing its implementation.

교육 기관: Pranjan D

2020년 6월 28일

An excellent course and nicely articulated and delivered by Ricardo Vargas. Really liked the idea of strategy delivery and execution with 10 principles as mentioned in the Brightline initiative...

교육 기관: Ivan M

2020년 8월 24일

Este curso trás uma visão clara e concisa sobre uma realidade que afeta muitas organizações. Tem uma estrutura muito objetiva que nos conduz facilmente ao entendimento de cada um dos tópicos.

교육 기관: Willem V M

2022년 2월 12일

This course delivers practical insight on elements that are essential to strategy implementation. You can score the initiatives on the 10 principles and determine the chance of success.

교육 기관: Martin S

2021년 9월 14일

It was an amazing experience and aligned with what Ricardo normally offer. Thank you so much Ricardo because this course is become a great change in my professional career.

Warm regards

교육 기관: Omar M J

2020년 6월 22일

I really appreciate the course and very useful to everyone as it consider on how to reach your intended goals/objectives.

Now I can use the knowledge that I get to solve various issues.