Chevron Left
Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery(으)로 돌아가기

Brightline Initiative의 Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
196개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Remember to get your voucher before starting the course to earn your Brightline™ Initiative certificate using this link: https://www.coursera.org/promo/brightlinepromo. In today’s competitive business environment, organizations are facing unprecedented levels of change and disruption. Only 1 out of 10 executives based on a global survey admit that their organizations successfully deliver all of their strategic initiatives. This course will help you as a leader of your organization to bridge the costly and wasteful gap between strategy design and delivery. You will learn how external and internal factors impact the organizations’ capability to implement strategies. You will understand Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles and see how these can help bridge the strategy-implementation gap based on real-world examples from the profit-, non-profit- and government sectors. We bring you interviews from global leaders and experts to share their experiences and examples in strategy implementation. You will also analyze a fictional case and create a strategic action plan following the Brightline’s 10 Guiding Principles. After completing this course, you will comprehend how the 10 Guiding Principles can address and resolve your organization’s challenges to successfully achieve its strategic goals....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Mar 02, 2019

Great program from PMI and its partners ; Interviews with experts on strategy design and implementation are very insightful. Besides this program also provided access to rich collection of HBR papers.

SK

Dec 05, 2018

One of the best course for any company working methodlogy and keep on focus on the certain key aspect. Brightline's 10 Guiding Principle is just amazing. All need to work on it.

필터링 기준:

Bridging the Gap between Strategy Design and Delivery의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Onyeka M

Mar 14, 2019

It was really interesting going through the course as a fresher. The course was recommended to me by a colleague and I don't regret the time I have dedicated to this. Thank you to the entire Brightline Team for the good job.

교육 기관: Prashant B k

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent Course !

교육 기관: JOSÉ M J B

Apr 29, 2019

It was really helpful because it aims to give some insights to face the challenges in mature and newborn companies. It applies to all business contexts. Very concise and objective.

교육 기관: David J

May 29, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and have started to incorporate the concepts into my professional work.

교육 기관: Leonardo S d S

Jun 11, 2019

Conteúdo de alto nível baseado em Cases de grandes empresas.

교육 기관: Justin O

Jun 04, 2019

This is a really excellent course, so well paced, interesting and assessed

교육 기관: Leonard B

Jun 10, 2019

Great materials, very inspiring.

교육 기관: Sunil K G

Mar 02, 2019

Great program from PMI and its partners ; Interviews with experts on strategy design and implementation are very insightful. Besides this program also provided access to rich collection of HBR papers.

교육 기관: Prasad P

Mar 06, 2019

I like the interviews with the business leaders who shared their candid views on how they are implementing new strategies in their respective organizations

교육 기관: Tom C

Nov 13, 2018

I thought the framework was good and some of the experts opinions were very interesting. I would be interested in a follow up course that went further into some of the topics discussed by the thought leaders.

교육 기관: Carlos A F

Nov 06, 2018

The course presents a contemporary vision on Strategy that all organizations in the world need to understand.

교육 기관: Cem O O

Oct 22, 2018

Extremely well done course. I have taken many online courses to obtain a doctoral degree, and this course by far is better organized then any I have taken so far. Great real world examples from leaders across the world. Thank you!

교육 기관: Edgar A V

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Michael F

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent overview of strategy design and execution. I found it pulled many aspects of past learnings together, causing several light bulbs to come on while I was going through the material. I will use this in my role of executing strategy through the portfolios of programs and projects I manage.

교육 기관: Felipe M M

Oct 31, 2018

Great information! updated on current trends and blow my expectations... really good

교육 기관: Gonçalo G H M R

Nov 04, 2018

Good for every manager out there!

교육 기관: Luong M H

Nov 05, 2018

Perfect course to bridge the gap between Stategy Design and Delivery.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Tobia L M

Jun 16, 2019

One of the best I've ever done.

교육 기관: Melissa C

Jun 18, 2019

Concrete and extremely realistic approach to cover the basics in how to take your strategic plans from idea to implementation!

교육 기관: Mikkel M

Jun 18, 2019

Recommended course for getting and understanding of this very important link in the strategy field: Linking design with execution.

교육 기관: Pritum S

Aug 04, 2019

This course is helping me understand the dynamics of businesses, how things can go wrong in companies, how to steer our organisation in right direction. At the end of this course I might be able to apply all the 10 principles to handle teams and work at my place more effectively and efficiently.

교육 기관: Patrick N

Aug 18, 2019

An exceptional course. Very practical oriented.

교육 기관: Gabriel P M

Sep 11, 2019

This course is very interesting and full of great business strategy insights. I am looking forward to implementing Brightline Initiative's Guiding Principles and continue to learn more about business strategy and business transformation.

교육 기관: Lilian B B

Aug 23, 2019

Dynamic, with a variety of guest speakers, an exploration of how to improve strategy delivery.

교육 기관: Rohan N

Sep 12, 2019

Wonderfully designed course. Covers topics for someone who would start their journey into the area, as well as for those who may have had experience with strategy design and implementation. Very practical tips to implement immediately. A great project at the end to check for understanding, as well as gain feedback from peers! Birghtline's Orgs. Guidelines in summary are wonderful to follow, for all professional decisions in the future!