Chevron Left
Brilliant, Passionate You(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Brilliant, Passionate You 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
94개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 12월 17일

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

AT
2020년 12월 13일

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

필터링 기준:

Brilliant, Passionate You의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Richard J

2020년 11월 5일

One of the single most effective coursera experiences EXCEPT for the professor who speaks in front of the white board, which is too far away, and for which he constantly stands in the way, the presentation is not about HIM, but about the concepts to help US. Please have him study some tech takpes on where to stand for taping of courses!!!

교육 기관: Sonal P P

2020년 12월 18일

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

교육 기관: Kris N

2020년 11월 23일

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

교육 기관: Megha P

2021년 2월 27일

IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR DOING THIS COURSE.IT WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME TO BECAME MORE CONFIDENT IN MY LIFE.

교육 기관: Bahar K

2021년 4월 12일

I truly love this course. I have taken long-term therapy and found some answers while listening to the course. I recommend this course to everyone to think about personal journey.

Thank you all the contributors!

교육 기관: Aye M T

2020년 12월 14일

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

교육 기관: ZOHA F

2021년 7월 28일

Very interesting and useful course

교육 기관: Katlin G

2021년 8월 26일

best class i've taken so far

교육 기관: Claudine T

2021년 4월 20일

I was happy to see so much different contents that were practical and well written to make it easier to participate. I was able to practice self-reflection and use my writing for a therapeutic outcome.

교육 기관: Andrew B

2021년 1월 6일

Really good course. I would recommend taking it at age 16, 18, in your twenties, again in your 30s, 40s, and 50s! :-)

교육 기관: Yuliya A S

2020년 12월 22일

It is fantastic collections of propts and ideas that should help people no matter where they are in their lives.

교육 기관: Anpeo C

2021년 2월 26일

Very informative and motivating class. thanks for the opportunity. highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Sophia J

2021년 5월 5일

Loved this class. I learned a lot about myself.

Thank you

Sophia J

교육 기관: Luis C G V

2020년 12월 5일

The best course I ever had in year, woow I love it!

교육 기관: Jay G D

2021년 1월 20일

Thank you for developing this wonderful course!

교육 기관: Devisree M R

2021년 4월 15일

Supper... Class.. I love this... Wondear full

교육 기관: Immanuel A

2021년 5월 11일

In my opinion, the materials would be much better absorbed if accompanied with presentation slides. The overall module structure feels scattered and random.

교육 기관: Anthony S

2021년 11월 14일

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

교육 기관: SANA A

2021년 11월 16일

This course has taught me skills that I can apply to my life. I have learnt a lot from this course and look forward to implementing these teachings in my life,

교육 기관: *JOSE L O G

2021년 4월 14일

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

교육 기관: Lea O

2021년 10월 12일

Awesome course ! Super well organized, with exercises that help reflet on the videos.

교육 기관: Pavithra C

2021년 6월 27일

great experience

교육 기관: NAWFAL S

2021년 10월 9일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Bharat S

2021년 1월 3일

I love it.