Chevron Left
Budgeting essentials and development(으)로 돌아가기

Fundação Instituto de Administração의 Budgeting essentials and development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
179개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Budgeting Essentials and Development course focus on an integrative and practical view of concepts, methods, and techniques to develop a budget. After finishing this course, learners will be able to: - Develop the budget with a broad view of the corporate functions; - Integrate the strategic guidelines into the discussions of budgeting process; - Structure the budget planning and development in a logical sequence - Coordinate the project of budget planning with the different areas of the company - Actively promote assumptions discussions to improve the process of developing the budget - Apply financial concepts to support the budget planning process - Design a budget monitoring and control model to support the performance management - Evaluate the performance of the company by managing the results and the budget In this course, learners will have a deeper understanding of the budgeting process, its challenges, common issues, and approaches to mitigate the problems and improve the learning curve of budget planning. It is integrative by emphasizing the transition between the corporate strategy and the budget. It is practical by following a structured process of going through a framework that illustrates and demonstrates how to analyze, develop and control the budget....

최상위 리뷰

AT
2021년 3월 10일

I found the Course on "Budgeting Essentials and Development" very stimulating, inspiring and interesting, and the knowledge and skills acquired will be useful and applied in my office work.

SM
2017년 12월 18일

The course gave me holistic view of budgeting process. Excellent course, highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting essentials and development의 41개 리뷰 중 26~41

교육 기관: Murilo R

2020년 3월 10일

Excellent course. Thanks for all.

교육 기관: Mamdouh A A ( D - M A

2020년 11월 29일

very good but very long

교육 기관: Rukia A A

2020년 12월 7일

Rukia Abdi

교육 기관: Freedman D

2021년 2월 14일

thank you

교육 기관: Kerimova C

2020년 5월 12일

Super

교육 기관: Marisa G

2020년 11월 5일

Enjo

교육 기관: Marta K

2020년 11월 18일

A good introduction to the complexities of budgeting. One star off for several typos which make the presented info look less professional. I am looking forward to the upcoming courses.

교육 기관: Farah N A

2020년 11월 21일

The Course is good. It made me revise my accounting concepts. I believe that week 7 could be longer.

The reading resources are excellent.

교육 기관: Vidhi T

2020년 6월 20일

just explain little more with some examples because it becomes difficult to remember all the methods with only benefits and limitations

교육 기관: Patricia C

2020년 1월 30일

An interesting course but I missed more examples in excel spreadsheets

교육 기관: Maureen L

2020년 3월 16일

A good and structured course as basis for an in depth study.

교육 기관: Sharon

2019년 10월 4일

I learned a lot.

교육 기관: A

2021년 8월 19일

Muy bien el contenido, Solo en uno de los modulos me hubiera gustado que la lectura fuera incluida como en el resto.

교육 기관: Saeed M S A S ( D - M

2020년 10월 13일

Teachers seem like reading from slides and no examples was given to support the learning. Video lectures are short but does not give enough info. I would recommend reading about the subject rather than attending the course

교육 기관: Gontla N M P

2021년 2월 28일

This Course focuses more on theoritical aspects and the required practical part is missing in this course which I am expected before enrolling

교육 기관: Fore P C G

2021년 1월 15일

The course was very difficult to understand as the standard of English was terrible. Questions on tests weren't made with proper sentences and frequently used the wrong words, diagrams were wrong and misleading. Some of the lecturers had such bad English or heavy accents you had to focus in understanding them rather than what they were trying to teach. Almost all lecturers except the for week 6 over complicated things rather than simplify them for ease of understanding. Overall this was not a particularly good course, when you have (inaudible) in your own transcript because the word used was unintelligible something is seriously wrong.