Chevron Left
Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java(으)로 돌아가기

Rhyme의 Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
220개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio....
필터링 기준:

Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Agrawal H A

May 13, 2020

Great course to start with Android Studio. I liked the step by step approach followed by instructor And because of that, I am able to do it. Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme to provide such nice guided project.

교육 기관: Sancia D

Apr 27, 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

교육 기관: RAKESHNAIK R

May 09, 2020

This topic is good learning and teaching also be good..

교육 기관: T V N

May 15, 2020

good course, we can learn new things from it

교육 기관: EFTYKHAR R

Apr 15, 2020

Helpful for build a simple android app

교육 기관: Aakash D

May 18, 2020

Good basic Quick learner course...

교육 기관: vs s

May 08, 2020

nice explanation ..easy way

교육 기관: Riya K P

May 14, 2020

Thank you for this cource.

교육 기관: Muhammad F B F

May 12, 2020

amazing coures for noobs

교육 기관: Amit K G

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent experience

교육 기관: Harsh N

May 05, 2020

Awesome tutorial

교육 기관: Krishana k

May 04, 2020

it was very good

교육 기관: Anmol B

May 19, 2020

good course for beginners who want to get knowledge on how to use android studio.

교육 기관: Monirul H

May 08, 2020

A peer graded assignment at the end of the project would have been great.

교육 기관: Akhil U

May 16, 2020

Excellent explanation for Android Development in Android Studio in Java

교육 기관: Vishwajeet

May 25, 2020

good explains

교육 기관: Deepak S K

Apr 19, 2020

best course

교육 기관: Komma S V M

May 23, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: Raja N S

May 15, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Shubham R T

May 19, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Sonu k

May 21, 2020

No

교육 기관: K N S N

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this interactive hands on session on android development but I thought of bringing this to your notice that you haven't displayed the code to be filled in the initial onclick constructors due to which the start again and exit buttons aren't working in the finished app.Kindly look into this issue and resolve. Nonetheless it was a great session :)

교육 기관: Naman G

May 17, 2020

This course has all the elements which a beginner to the Android needs. It would help you build hope that android is just right for you or not. (if you ask me, i'm just for it :) ). The knowledge of java programming language prior to the course would be beneficial for you to work it out through the course with an interactive application.

교육 기관: Alok k m

Apr 30, 2020

As a beginer i have faced many problems . if you have no experience with the android please learn some from google then start projects

교육 기관: Aniruddha M N

May 21, 2020

Right course to get started with Basic java knowledge! I request the instructor to further guide in the world of Android development!