Chevron Left
Build personal resilience(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Build personal resilience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
812개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

최상위 리뷰

MP
2020년 6월 20일

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
2020년 9월 4일

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

필터링 기준:

Build personal resilience의 282개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alfonsus G

2020년 4월 21일

very good because I know things that make stressed, how to eliminate them, as well as learn how to have self-development and be able to adapt in conditions that are changing very fast.

교육 기관: Ahmed E M A

2020년 3월 17일

Immensely informative and useful

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 3월 9일

Excellent course about stress, resilience and how to approach them efficiently. The first weeks are quite theoretical and well researched and the 3 last weeks bring a lot of great insights. The stress and resilience framework allow us to keep up through the course. I highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Markus P

2020년 6월 21일

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

교육 기관: Baron B

2020년 7월 7일

This course has help me shine a light on the importance of self-awareness, and that events that cause us to stumble or discourage us are all in our control. All the tools needed to over ch

교육 기관: Ada K S F

2020년 4월 8일

Easy to understand and a very practical course.

교육 기관: Susan T S C

2020년 5월 5일

It is interesting and very informative.

교육 기관: Shanmugasundaram S

2020년 4월 13일

The course was easy to understand

교육 기관: Yaryna B

2020년 5월 1일

Very dinamic, well structured and helpful course, with just enaugh tools to start to work with your mindset and self-awareness in order to recognize, face and deal with all kinds of your stresses, seeking to eliminate or reduce them, to live your own and happy life. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alessandra B

2020년 6월 30일

Very Good course. It helps us understand how stress works, the impacts on our performance, and also what we can do to reduce stress in our life. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Rahul K V

2020년 5월 17일

The course was so amazing and the instructor through the course so easy and nice way.

교육 기관: Fajar H

2020년 6월 21일

Great course to understand our stressors and how deal with it. Thank You so much

교육 기관: Agus R

2020년 5월 29일

Very good training and clear explanation, with also some good references.

교육 기관: Hidayatullah H

2020년 6월 17일

Very good knowledge of self management to overcome stress at work

교육 기관: HAKAN Ö

2020년 6월 9일

This was a great course to define stress factors and deal with it

교육 기관: Horas F N

2020년 5월 18일

Good online training with several book reviews as the reference.

교육 기관: Rio M

2020년 5월 27일

Good topics, applicable, and perfect in the presentations

교육 기관: Kalis J

2020년 6월 11일

Very good course, Need to be applied at daily work days

교육 기관: Dadang S

2020년 6월 25일

Really useful and enjoyable learning course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Putut M

2020년 5월 31일

Very interesting video. Many new information I got.

교육 기관: Adriana A E

2020년 5월 23일

This course helped me to plan my scape from stress.

교육 기관: Pintu B

2020년 5월 27일

it is a worthy type course.so, never miss it.

교육 기관: Mohannad A

2020년 5월 30일

This is a great course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Bayu Y B

2020년 5월 27일

Its open up my mind and given how to to it

교육 기관: Jorge F

2020년 6월 30일

Great Program with very insigthful info