Chevron Left
Build personal resilience(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Build personal resilience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
194개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

최상위 리뷰

MP

Jun 21, 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

AG

Apr 21, 2020

very good because I know things that make stressed, how to eliminate them, as well as learn how to have self-development and be able to adapt in conditions that are changing very fast.

필터링 기준:

Build personal resilience의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Mar 09, 2020

Excellent course about stress, resilience and how to approach them efficiently. The first weeks are quite theoretical and well researched and the 3 last weeks bring a lot of great insights. The stress and resilience framework allow us to keep up through the course. I highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Ada K S F

Apr 08, 2020

Easy to understand and a very practical course.

교육 기관: Ahmed E M A

Mar 17, 2020

Immensely informative and useful

교육 기관: Yaryna B

May 01, 2020

Very dinamic, well structured and helpful course, with just enaugh tools to start to work with your mindset and self-awareness in order to recognize, face and deal with all kinds of your stresses, seeking to eliminate or reduce them, to live your own and happy life. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alfonsus G

Apr 21, 2020

very good because I know things that make stressed, how to eliminate them, as well as learn how to have self-development and be able to adapt in conditions that are changing very fast.

교육 기관: Susan T S C

May 05, 2020

It is interesting and very informative.

교육 기관: Shanmugasundaram S

Apr 13, 2020

The course was easy to understand

교육 기관: Markus P

Jun 21, 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

교육 기관: Rahul K V

May 17, 2020

The course was so amazing and the instructor through the course so easy and nice way.

교육 기관: Fajar H

Jun 21, 2020

Great course to understand our stressors and how deal with it. Thank You so much

교육 기관: Agus R

May 29, 2020

Very good training and clear explanation, with also some good references.

교육 기관: Hidayatullah H

Jun 18, 2020

Very good knowledge of self management to overcome stress at work

교육 기관: HAKAN Ö

Jun 09, 2020

This was a great course to define stress factors and deal with it

교육 기관: Horas F N

May 18, 2020

Good online training with several book reviews as the reference.

교육 기관: Rio M

May 27, 2020

Good topics, applicable, and perfect in the presentations

교육 기관: Kalis J

Jun 12, 2020

Very good course, Need to be applied at daily work days

교육 기관: Dadang S

Jun 25, 2020

Really useful and enjoyable learning course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Putut M

May 31, 2020

Very interesting video. Many new information I got.

교육 기관: Adriana A E

May 23, 2020

This course helped me to plan my scape from stress.

교육 기관: Pintu B

May 27, 2020

it is a worthy type course.so, never miss it.

교육 기관: Mohannad A

May 30, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Bayu Y B

May 27, 2020

Its open up my mind and given how to to it

교육 기관: Jorge F

Jun 30, 2020

Great Program with very insigthful info

교육 기관: Gerardo O M

May 07, 2020

Muy completo y fácil comprensión.

교육 기관: Indra H

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent online course, bravo !