Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
426개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

최상위 리뷰

CW

Feb 28, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

SS

Mar 22, 2020

Excellent Course for beginners which gives an experience into creating a smart ChaoBot

필터링 기준:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs의 98개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yong S

Nov 14, 2019

the materials are great, except that I've never run into more problems with the labs than this course! I think the lab instructions need some updates. I had to resort to forums to get through my labs, which should not be the case in the first place!

교육 기관: Diana M

Oct 10, 2019

The final assignment was much harder than everything we've been taught in the class and it was hard to get help, probably because many students had problems with it. I went through Lab 4 and Week 6 assignment many times and tried all suggestions in this forum and still cannot get Watson Assistant connect to the second collection. $webhook_result_2 returns null, error message says Dialog node error Webhook call was not successful. Response code is [400]. (and there are 2 more errors in the log).

Course Recommendation worked just fine even if I completely mess up the serverless.yml file. I tried all sorts of things and nothing works.

Something is stuck here - I could delete serverless.yml and CourseAdvisor.js and the Course Recommendation would still work, but there is no way I can connect the second collection.

I checked Webhook authorization many times, deleting and re-entering, it did not help. Something was stuck somewhere in the process. Only after deleting both the Help Center collection and IBM Cloud Function and rebuilding them it finally worked. It would be good if there are a way to refresh the connection to Discovery after the second collection was added instead of deleting and rebuilding. This may be a problem with IBM Watson services integration that needs to be addressed.

교육 기관: Mahmoud Z

Nov 03, 2019

This Course is not strong as the first 4 courses in the IBM Applied Specialization, and the labs are weak, as I'm following the steps, but in many cases I cannot understand why I'm doing these steps, especially when telling you to copy and paste python code without explaining what this code can do.

교육 기관: Mike O

Oct 20, 2019

Content was ok but the labs constantly needed help from the lab assistants as many instructions were not current with the way IBM Watson was set up. Errors were constantly happening despite following the instructions to the letter and this resulted in an extra month of being charged for the course.

Those involved with setting up the course need to continually checking that their instructions are working with the labs.

교육 기관: Gaurav M

Oct 07, 2019

Good but this course had updated on the go .. as people provided several steps.. better to open a course when everything is in place.. though I learned a lot and was great experience in the end.

교육 기관: David B

Sep 05, 2019

Great for learning how to cut and paste. If the code actually worked it would be even better ...

And don't forget week 4 where you can try to answer a quiz from a different course in order to progress ... such fun !

교육 기관: Simon W

Nov 13, 2019

The overall course is very good to get an overview about the sophisticated applications you can use, but the instructions in the Labs are sometimes inprecise, which decreases the quality of the course.

교육 기관: Inácio K S

Sep 25, 2019

The course was great but it had some lack of updates to make it more practical!

교육 기관: Paul I

Nov 19, 2019

The information contained in the course is great and professionally delivered. However, the labs are a nightmare. Looks like they are a beta version rushed into production. Vague instructions, missing information between steps. Moreover, the current versions of the services on IBM cloud differ from what is presented in the lab guides. Never struggled so much with any lab on Coursera so far. Spent more time troubleshooting, googling and digging through discussion forums than actually doing lab work.

교육 기관: andrew g

Dec 17, 2019

Lots of cut and pasting, obscuring understanding - why not use Notebooks and incorporate questions and adjustments to confirm understanding? I couldn't get facebook chatbot integration to work - the developer dialogue was not as shown for me. Had to refer to forum for 'bug' fixes. In occasion, quiz didn't seem to be covered in material. There should have been more on alternate Google etc. methods.

교육 기관: Karim A

Sep 09, 2019

Some really useful stuff but when it came to the technical bits there was little to no explanation - just a set of instructions ... "FOLLOW THIS"... "TYPE THIS" but no learning involved, just regurgitation.

I've done the previous 4 courses, all of which were good but this one is awful

교육 기관: mohamed a

Nov 24, 2019

the LABs is not good in this course , its not updated with the latest watson widgets , also some steps is not described at all , also the labs explain language was is not clear for me

교육 기관: Ilia G

Oct 24, 2019

Seems like some of the labs are outdated since the commands usually dont work and also instructions are unclear. The weakest course in the specialization so far!

교육 기관: Jay P

Sep 06, 2019

worst course in the series

교육 기관: RAFAEL B L

Nov 20, 2019

In spite of the subject of the course is awesome, the course per se is not really good. It has failures in the LABs and the Capstone project hints that delayed my completion. I was charged for the course and I don't really think it is fair since my delay was caused by the lack of correct instructions and because the instructors were not really helpful. I would not recommend this course to a friend.

교육 기관: Rick G

Oct 13, 2019

Terrible class. You don't do any programming and everything's presented for you. You just copy-pasta your IBM credentials and that's it. The instructions for the final were hastily put together and unclear. It's in stark contrast to the other classes in the certification and highly disappointing. Stick to something that's not IBM-sponsored. The university courses offer more to them.

교육 기관: Jacques D

Oct 29, 2019

Not so straightforward with lots of incorrect information leading to confusion.

교육 기관: Joe H

Sep 13, 2019

Very disappointed by this course

교육 기관: Corey J

Feb 17, 2020

This course was outstanding in the skills that it gave me! Not only did I learn how to incorporate the services I needed to make a chatbot extremely useful from a commercial standpoint, but it also taught me to use the tools that are needed to build it! I give Coursera 2 thumbs up for its support and Value!

교육 기관: shreebuvan

Mar 22, 2020

Excellent Course for beginners which gives an experience into creating a smart ChaoBot

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

교육 기관: Deepansha

May 24, 2020

The course was very interesting, no doubt about that! Although I did encounter some problems and issues in the labs, it was really exciting to know how to debug them. And as for the final week, developing a chatbot on my known - i got a good chance to renew my skills further. A really informative course!!

교육 기관: Ka W P N

May 03, 2020

Thanks the course staff for designing this course.

It is demanding but stimulative so that we can learn not just to design an automated Chatbot but enrich a chatbot with AI (via a cloud platform) to enhance UX.

교육 기관: Cheguettine W

Feb 28, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.

Thanks ! I keep learning AI !

교육 기관: JESUS L M

Oct 07, 2019

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms