Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
110개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Fadhel A S

Aug 26, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: LEE C K

Nov 04, 2019

Great, learnt alot of AI application concept from this course

교육 기관: JESUS L M

Oct 07, 2019

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms

교육 기관: Christopher A

Oct 28, 2019

A good and complete tutorial to the use of Watson Apis.

교육 기관: Gaurav M

Oct 07, 2019

Good but this course had updated on the go .. as people provided several steps.. better to open a course when everything is in place.. though I learned a lot and was great experience in the end.

교육 기관: Inácio K S

Sep 25, 2019

The course was great but it had some lack of updates to make it more practical!

교육 기관: peter

Oct 15, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Mahmoud Z

Nov 03, 2019

This Course is not strong as the first 4 courses in the IBM Applied Specialization, and the labs are weak, as I'm following the steps, but in many cases I cannot understand why I'm doing these steps, especially when telling you to copy and paste python code without explaining what this code can do.

교육 기관: Kane H

Oct 06, 2019

Too many bugs in the course too work through.

교육 기관: Jay P

Sep 06, 2019

worst course in the series

교육 기관: Karim A

Sep 09, 2019

Some really useful stuff but when it came to the technical bits there was little to no explanation - just a set of instructions ... "FOLLOW THIS"... "TYPE THIS" but no learning involved, just regurgitation.

I've done the previous 4 courses, all of which were good but this one is awful

교육 기관: Diana M

Oct 10, 2019

The final assignment was much harder than everything we've been taught in the class and it was hard to get help, probably because many students had problems with it. I went through Lab 4 and Week 6 assignment many times and tried all suggestions in this forum and still cannot get Watson Assistant connect to the second collection. $webhook_result_2 returns null, error message says Dialog node error Webhook call was not successful. Response code is [400]. (and there are 2 more errors in the log).

Course Recommendation worked just fine even if I completely mess up the serverless.yml file. I tried all sorts of things and nothing works.

Something is stuck here - I could delete serverless.yml and CourseAdvisor.js and the Course Recommendation would still work, but there is no way I can connect the second collection.

I checked Webhook authorization many times, deleting and re-entering, it did not help. Something was stuck somewhere in the process. Only after deleting both the Help Center collection and IBM Cloud Function and rebuilding them it finally worked. It would be good if there are a way to refresh the connection to Discovery after the second collection was added instead of deleting and rebuilding. This may be a problem with IBM Watson services integration that needs to be addressed.

교육 기관: Mike O

Oct 20, 2019

Content was ok but the labs constantly needed help from the lab assistants as many instructions were not current with the way IBM Watson was set up. Errors were constantly happening despite following the instructions to the letter and this resulted in an extra month of being charged for the course.

Those involved with setting up the course need to continually checking that their instructions are working with the labs.

교육 기관: Ilia G

Oct 24, 2019

Seems like some of the labs are outdated since the commands usually dont work and also instructions are unclear. The weakest course in the specialization so far!

교육 기관: Pedro A T

Sep 27, 2019

To avoid. A poorly organized course, with an evaluation activity that cannot be completed with the materials provided by the organization.

교육 기관: David B

Sep 05, 2019

Great for learning how to cut and paste. If the code actually worked it would be even better ...

And don't forget week 4 where you can try to answer a quiz from a different course in order to progress ... such fun !

교육 기관: Joe H

Sep 13, 2019

Very disappointed by this course

교육 기관: Rick G

Oct 13, 2019

Terrible class. You don't do any programming and everything's presented for you. You just copy-pasta your IBM credentials and that's it. The instructions for the final were hastily put together and unclear. It's in stark contrast to the other classes in the certification and highly disappointing. Stick to something that's not IBM-sponsored. The university courses offer more to them.

교육 기관: Ranjan B

Sep 25, 2019

Not great

교육 기관: Jacques D

Oct 29, 2019

Not so straightforward with lots of incorrect information leading to confusion.

교육 기관: Simon W

Nov 09, 2019

The overall course is very good to get an overview about the sophisticated applications you can use, but the instructions in the Labs are inprecise, which decreases the quality of the course sharply.