Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
535개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

최상위 리뷰

RY
2021년 1월 3일

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
2020년 2월 27일

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

필터링 기준:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs의 124개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pasula D

2020년 11월 14일

it was a good learning experience for a beginner. if you are looking for basic workings of AI and willing to play around with AI capabilities, then this will help you. But, if you looking to learn some advanced concepts then this course might not help you. But, this will give you the basic in and out of building applications using AI powered by IBM's Watson

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 28일

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

교육 기관: Deepansha C

2020년 5월 24일

The course was very interesting, no doubt about that! Although I did encounter some problems and issues in the labs, it was really exciting to know how to debug them. And as for the final week, developing a chatbot on my known - i got a good chance to renew my skills further. A really informative course!!

교육 기관: Sreenivasa M

2020년 12월 9일

Content and structures are good. I would suggest to include some block diagrams to explain the concepts and labs. Additionally screenshots for lab instructions are of poor resolution, need to be updated with better quality one.

교육 기관: Ka W P N

2020년 5월 3일

Thanks the course staff for designing this course.

It is demanding but stimulative so that we can learn not just to design an automated Chatbot but enrich a chatbot with AI (via a cloud platform) to enhance UX.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2020년 11월 15일

Although I faced many obstacles while completing this course and I had to interact with the discussion forum a lot than the other courses but finally I got it. Thanks to the Instructors and the Coursera.

교육 기관: Robert Y

2021년 1월 4일

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

교육 기관: wabi c

2020년 2월 28일

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.

Thanks ! I keep learning AI !

교육 기관: Anye F

2021년 1월 20일

I find it really useful. the videos are interesting and the LABS helps put in practice what you have learned

교육 기관: JESUS L M

2019년 10월 7일

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms

교육 기관: Sean R

2020년 10월 21일

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

교육 기관: Dhananjay L S

2021년 1월 6일

Excellent course to get foundations on Watson Discovery and Assistant. Enjoyed a lot !!

교육 기관: Vitalii V

2019년 12월 4일

This was a very interesting ppractice oriented course. Well done!

교육 기관: GENEFLIDES L D S

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent combination between conceptual and practical skills.

교육 기관: LEE C K

2019년 11월 4일

Great, learnt alot of AI application concept from this course

교육 기관: Fabio L

2020년 1월 27일

it was an amazing journey, deliverables and skills, TOP !!!!

교육 기관: christopher a

2019년 10월 28일

A good and complete tutorial to the use of Watson Apis.

교육 기관: Cassius C

2020년 1월 26일

Great course and I enjoyed every step of the way!

교육 기관: Lucas A

2020년 3월 2일

Pretty hard & Time-consuming, but worth watching

교육 기관: Hetti A J H

2020년 7월 7일

A great course which gives us nice skills.

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 7월 22일

this was an amazing course , loved it .

교육 기관: Zain U M I

2020년 3월 8일

Nice course and the tutor's are amazing

교육 기관: Julia E N

2020년 11월 2일

It isn't easy, but you'll learn alot!

교육 기관: Jose M

2020년 5월 15일

Great class - lots of hand on work.

교육 기관: Matthew F

2020년 1월 18일

Amazing course. Thank you.