Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
535개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

최상위 리뷰

RY
2021년 1월 3일

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
2020년 2월 27일

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

필터링 기준:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs의 124개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ananth R

2020년 5월 27일

Very Very Useful Course !

교육 기관: Cristina M

2021년 2월 16일

excellent material!

교육 기관: Subhajit S

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Indira M

2020년 8월 18일

great course !

교육 기관: Svetozar A

2020년 5월 31일

Great course

교육 기관: Fadhel A S

2019년 8월 26일

Great course

교육 기관: gerson d o

2020년 8월 9일

Fantastic!!

교육 기관: Priyanka P

2020년 4월 7일

quite hard

교육 기관: Piriyapong W

2020년 6월 4일

Great

교육 기관: Harshit R

2020년 5월 30일

Great

교육 기관: Pham B L

2020년 5월 16일

This is a good start with building chat bot and I had fun learning it. The only issue for me is the instruction in lab 4 and 6 for building and configuring the chat bot. I understand the steps but it would be great if the instruction can elaborate more on what is the purpose of each step is. For example, something like this section of code is designed to connect IBM Discovery and your assistance by adding this to this, etc. By knowing the purpose of each step (or code section) and the fundamental principal behind it, it will be easier for us as student, later on, to either debug the process ourself or to build a chatbot with different configuration.

교육 기관: Dror Y

2020년 7월 23일

This course will teach you how to create a chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant, combined with IBM Watson Discovery. The chatbot you'll create will have the ability to answer questions by giving articles, roccomendations and links based on what you asked.

You will also learn how to add speech services to the chatbot (I personally didn't understand this part of the course and encountered too many errors and difficulties).

Notice that this course is best taken afer the course: "Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming", which will teach you the basiscs of building a chatbot.

교육 기관: Timur U

2020년 3월 8일

I would like to say thank you very much for this useful tutorial and essential knowledge about how AI helps to solve some problems, such as human error. AI Apps are an IT future for different industries. Although some challenges were met during the implementation of proper application - chatbot, the idea, and technique used for development are a unique approach to use IT innovation.

교육 기관: Ray S

2020년 8월 25일

The course was coherent and interesting. However, there were a lot of technical issues along the way. Fortunately, Support always responded quickly to help out and the Forum is always available to search on whether others had similar issues. Due to these types of issues, some courses may take a lot longer than you think they will.

교육 기관: Wei J ( T

2020년 1월 15일

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

A

b

i

t

o

f

c

o

nfusion in the lab and it may be caused by IBM Cloud (changes and maintenance). Overall, considering those as a test, I did retrain myself multiple times so got a bit more familiar with the process now.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

2020년 12월 31일

this is a great course to take with good explanations and documentations to get in to the chatbot field and how to integrate. Thanks to IBM for the opportunity to take the course and improve my skills.

교육 기관: Kevin A B

2021년 1월 30일

Good class I learned a lot. There were a lot of hidden information needed to do the final lab that was never explained in the course. I wish they had covered these areas in the teachings.

교육 기관: Marko B

2020년 6월 12일

some instructions were a bit vague and caused some problems in setting up the APIs, but on the other hand this enabled me to get to know the API and the integration process more.

교육 기관: Isaac P

2020년 5월 25일

There are some problems with use other collection in Discovery. The instructions of lab 4 maybe will be more specific and clean. But in General a good course.

교육 기관: Pooja Z S

2020년 7월 27일

a little challenging, some aspects where error could have been made weren't cleared. But learnt many many skills, thus very helpful in the future

교육 기관: Hamjit K

2020년 6월 10일

Overall, a great course. The instructions could be improved upon, in particular for Chatbot Facebook integration for beginners.

교육 기관: Julius J B A

2020년 1월 20일

It is a good course and i like how challenging it is. However there are projects where steps are not well written.

교육 기관: Alfonso A M

2019년 12월 10일

The course was really very good. I would suggest to improve the Lab instructions and materials.

교육 기관: E. R " A

2019년 11월 27일

A fascinating and challenging course with real-world application! The labs were very hands-on!

교육 기관: Adolfo C Y

2020년 3월 31일

The Labs should be in PDFs. Besides that there are topics that should be explained further