Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
535개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

최상위 리뷰

RY
2021년 1월 3일

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
2020년 2월 27일

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

필터링 기준:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs의 124개 리뷰 중 101~124

교육 기관: Oscar I

2020년 3월 31일

This course has continued issues with performance and poorly accurate documentation.

교육 기관: Ashish P

2020년 7월 6일

The tools sometimes do not work, hence takes a long time to complete assignments

교육 기관: Ivon M

2020년 5월 3일

The course layout made it easy to understand the material presented.

교육 기관: SARASWAN S

2019년 12월 8일

instructions were not sufficient...could have been more informative

교육 기관: Patricio V

2020년 5월 5일

That's a good course, but so many issues with labs on IBM Cloud

교육 기관: Enrique A M

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent, useful.

교육 기관: peter

2019년 10월 15일

Great course

교육 기관: Amol T

2020년 6월 8일

G

o

o

d

교육 기관: Fabian B

2020년 4월 11일

The course is a nice overview over the possibilities that IBM Watson offers for setting up AI based chatbots. It really made me think about how I could apply such a chatbot for my projects. Most of the code is copy and paste but that allows everyone to decide how deep they want to dive into that - just get an overview and understand the basic principles or understand and edit the code and build chatbots on their own. Unfortunately, as many other reviewers mentioned, the labs are partly erroneous and misleading, in particular the final assignment was a great mess. It should be revised asap.

교육 기관: Gazali

2021년 1월 18일

This course had too many steps and switching between various Apps. While the instructions were clear, its good to have faster support/response on queries raised, as there were many steps we had to repeat from beginning and delay in response from instructors

교육 기관: Nakshatra G

2020년 4월 13일

Lack of knowledgeability I couldn't get the clear instructions it's just OK OK Not very good not very bad

and discussion forums were also unable to solve my problems. There wasn't a perfect response from teaching staff

교육 기관: K. Y W

2020년 3월 4일

Good course. Out of date lab instructions jarred my experience. Nevertheless, those posed good challenges. Thank you for the practical way the course is structured such that the labs are the practical source to learn.

교육 기관: Rodrigo S

2020년 5월 4일

There were many bugs along this course that have not been solved for some months (according to the forums). All in all, you should be able to complete the course, even though it may take longer than expected.

교육 기관: Jafarbek U

2020년 6월 9일

In general, you can learn a lot from this course. But in some sections, your code or project doesn't give the result you want because of too many technical steps, and you get frustrated.

교육 기관: Eugene N

2020년 4월 30일

It was a great experience but the labs involving integrating watson discovery to watson assistant needs to be re-checked. I think something is missing in the instructions.

교육 기관: Siddharth K

2020년 5월 2일

Some lab instructions were clearly not defined properly for a student. Additional functions also failed to even work for most students

교육 기관: John N

2020년 10월 9일

Some of the labs have really poor instructions and guidance. They need some work to help improve the student experience.

교육 기관: Bassam R

2020년 5월 1일

The final lab instructions need definitely to be updated. Many instructions are missing, leading to confusion.

교육 기관: Malay M

2020년 7월 1일

Lots of error needs to be removed and the labs need to be updated. Most of the labs are not working.

교육 기관: Kane H

2019년 10월 5일

Too many bugs in the course too work through.

교육 기관: Amy E

2020년 1월 14일

labs need urgent update

교육 기관: Darshan D

2021년 1월 20일

The content itself is very good and the videos are simple and conversational. However there are issues with labs and the inefficient peer review process that will mean you keep paying for subscriptions even if you are quick to complete the course

The labs are prone to errors. Expect to get stuck with errors and response from the staff can take its own time and also expect a few to and fro's before the issue is understood and handled.

Secondly peer review of assignment is an inefficient process. A blind spot, no idea of the time it will take once you submit.

Both these can result in extended time and expenditure for the learner

교육 기관: Ed P

2020년 5월 9일

Final project was not well defined and had misleading information in the project requirements. The course provided "mechanical steps" and should have provided more resources on the purpose and theory behind the implementation of the API with better overviews of functional flows and API interrelationships. There were many students (as is evidenced in the forums) who struggled with the final project.

교육 기관: hesham s

2020년 12월 19일

The labs in course 5 of the specialization lacks many details that needed to be elaborated during the lab , although the first 4 modules were perfectly presented