Chevron Left
Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
139개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

최상위 리뷰

AT

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

AH

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

필터링 기준:

Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Likhith S

May 19, 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

교육 기관: RITHIKA

May 20, 2020

The basics could have been explained better.

교육 기관: CHANDAN K

Jul 07, 2020

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

교육 기관: A V S T

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

교육 기관: Anthony W K H

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

교육 기관: ANKIT B S

Jun 21, 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

교육 기관: Syed U A

Jun 22, 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

교육 기관: Zaira M O V

May 06, 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

교육 기관: Saranya B

May 20, 2020

Got a very good guidance.

교육 기관: Maria B J A M - O

Jul 17, 2020

Thank you I learnt a lot

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Suvankar D

May 02, 2020

very good

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

교육 기관: p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

교육 기관: N K P N

Jun 11, 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

교육 기관: Siddhi J

May 13, 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

교육 기관: Ujjawal S

Jun 06, 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

교육 기관: NANDEPU S

May 31, 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

교육 기관: Ankit b

Jun 17, 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

교육 기관: Miguel Á S C

Jun 21, 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

교육 기관: Sabir A J

May 15, 2020

Good

교육 기관: K V S R

May 23, 2020

yes