학생용
Chevron Left
Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
521개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The majority of data in the world is unlabeled and unstructured. Shallow neural networks cannot easily capture relevant structure in, for instance, images, sound, and textual data. Deep networks are capable of discovering hidden structures within this type of data. In this course you’ll use TensorFlow library to apply deep learning to different data types in order to solve real world problems. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain foundational TensorFlow concepts such as the main functions, operations and the execution pipelines. • describe how TensorFlow can be used in curve fitting, regression, classification and minimization of error functions. • understand different types of Deep Architectures, such as Convolutional Networks, Recurrent Networks and Autoencoders. • apply TensorFlow for backpropagation to tune the weights and biases while the Neural Networks are being trained....

최상위 리뷰

ZR
2020년 7월 2일

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

DO
2020년 5월 26일

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

필터링 기준:

Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow의 107개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: TJ G

2020년 1월 11일

This course is incomplete, and is NOT recommended.

It uses Tensorflow 1, which is outdated now - should be updated to use Tensorflow 2.

It does not provide practice sessions.

Week 5 - Autoencoder - have no audio, no captions, nothing.

There is no final exam to ensure our competence. No labs we need to be graded on.

This is not a worthy Coursera course. It needs to be withdrawn and updated.

교육 기관: Shinhoo K

2019년 11월 17일

The codes need to be updated for TensorFlow 2.0.

교육 기관: Lam C V D

2019년 11월 6일

course needed to be updated for labs. Now Google moved to Tensorflow 2.0 this year.

교육 기관: Tony H

2019년 11월 18일

Mostly trivial quiz questions and no graded practical work. The certificate is therefore not worth very much.

교육 기관: Martin K

2019년 11월 22일

Good content. A bit too fast on some complex concepts and missing audio for the last lecture but great lecturer.

교육 기관: John R H A

2020년 1월 22일

Teaches more on Deep Learning models but less in TensorFlow

교육 기관: Tristan S

2020년 1월 9일

This course is a joke. It's a brief overview of a few types of models. Also there is no sound in half the videos.

교육 기관: Oliver M

2020년 1월 2일

Lack of content, quizzes were poor, no sound or transcript on 2 videos. Took about 2 hours total.

교육 기관: Wei J ( T

2020년 2월 19일

I am not sure if no final assessment is a good idea. For the depth of the course it can possibly a major graduation killer but for practical reason you should put that back so people get to be serious with this course.

교육 기관: Shashi A

2020년 2월 4일

It helped me to understand how TensorFlow can be used to build the neural networks

교육 기관: K. Y W

2020년 3월 14일

A concise and comprehensive survey of deep learning models. Great labs (which sometimes don't run in IBM Skills Network. Thanks to IBM Watson Studio which came to the rescue in those cases). The labs reinforce concepts and illustrate Tensorflow coding to run the models. Lecturer is very clear and encouraging in tone. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Pietro D

2020년 1월 5일

Very clear explanation and well organized course. I give 4 stars because videos of Week 5 are missing the audio and subtitles.

교육 기관: Nopthakorn K

2019년 12월 31일

Week 5 lecture video no audio

Lab is not update for tensorflow 2

교육 기관: RuoxinLi

2019년 12월 13일

some audios are missing

교육 기관: Phillip R

2019년 12월 18일

needs to be updated for tensorflow 2 and the last videos were missing sound

교육 기관: Renan B F

2019년 12월 8일

Material from the last 2 weeks aren't comparable to other weeks.

교육 기관: lorenzo a

2020년 4월 3일

There are 2 main problems with this course:

1 All the codes are for tensorflow version 1 and not 2 which essentially makes them outdated since the new version of tensorflow is quite different from the previous

2 All the explanations are very high level and will leave you with many questions. In short you cna learn as much if not more by watching any youtube videos on each of the topics

In general, the course seems to have been rushed out and the material is ridiculously slim. There is really no reason to take this course. You'll end up frustrated by the simplistic explanations and the fact that you are learning code which won't be relevant in a couple months.

Once again I am so surprised to see a reputable company such as IBM put their name on a product which is frankly embarrassingly bad. There is no way this course would be rated 5 starts by any human being which leads me to believe that they manipulate the scores with fake reviews.

교육 기관: dk

2019년 11월 26일

这什么课?即没多少Deep Learning

的内容,也没多少TENSORFLOW的内容?

교육 기관: Fabrizio D

2020년 8월 7일

The videos are well designed and provide concise introduction to the learning models. The codes provided by the instructors are well written and easy to use. However, in order to really understand the codes, one needs to break them down, analyze line by line, etc... which is good. That is my plan for the next weeks.

The speaker has a nice and enthusiastic voice! Not like the one of the pytorch course!!!!!

교육 기관: Zaheer U R

2020년 7월 3일

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

교육 기관: Daniel J B O

2020년 5월 26일

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

교육 기관: Mr. P T

2020년 11월 14일

It is very good to explain concept of Deep Learning by Example , it is so clear, and better understand

교육 기관: Messai O

2020년 7월 19일

I would like to thank the lecturer for this fruitful course. I have enjoyed it, Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ravi P B

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course to get started with tensorflow and deep learning.Really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Carlos F C d S e S

2020년 2월 10일

It's a great opportunity to really learn about Deep Learning with Tensorflow!