Chevron Left
Building Resilient Streaming Systems on Google Cloud Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Resilient Streaming Systems on Google Cloud Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,853개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, you'll learn how to build streaming data pipelines using Google Cloud Pub/Sub and Dataflow to enable real-time decision making. You will also learn how to build dashboards to render tailored output for various stakeholder audience. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals (or equivalent experience) • Some knowledge of Java Objectives: • Understand use-cases for real-time streaming analytics • Use Google Cloud PubSub asynchronous messaging service to manage data events • Write streaming pipelines and run transformations where necessary • Get familiar with both sides of a streaming pipeline: production and consumption • Interoperate Dataflow, BigQuery and Cloud Pub/Sub for real-time streaming and analysis COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

PG

Aug 25, 2018

This course was very helpful to understand how to built high throughput streaming work flows on google cloud. It described in detail how to model big table for efficient application.

CC

Aug 19, 2017

Course gives nice overview of Bigtable, when to use it compared to bigquery. flowchart describing the when to use which product is really helpful. Thanks Lak for the course.

필터링 기준:

Building Resilient Streaming Systems on Google Cloud Platform의 145개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Steeve D

Oct 05, 2018

This course is amazing. I learned so much that i cannot thank you enough for putting together all these great materials

교육 기관: Zoran B

Oct 24, 2018

Lak is awesome!

교육 기관: Michael F

Jul 14, 2017

loved it

교육 기관: Manuel P Z

May 21, 2018

Good introduction to gcp workflow (pub/sub, dataflow, bigquery, bigtabale and data studio). This course gives you the tool to start the long journey in the data engineer path.

교육 기관: Roque R

Jan 08, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Sterlaydy

May 06, 2018

Very good way to explain about streaming, made it simple.

교육 기관: Moses O M

Nov 10, 2017

The course breaks down the steps of building streaming data pipelines with very clear examples. I had to do some editing in some part of the code because the PubSub Libraries have been updated and the backward compatibility broken from the code used in the course.

Overall, thank you Lak!

교육 기관: Bing A

Jul 08, 2018

Learned a lot from this course! Great job!

교육 기관: Chockalingam K C

Aug 19, 2017

Course gives nice overview of Bigtable, when to use it compared to bigquery. flowchart describing the when to use which product is really helpful. Thanks Lak for the course.

교육 기관: Nguyen D P

May 07, 2018

The great course.

교육 기관: Carlos G

Jul 09, 2017

Enhorabuena por facilitar formación de esta manera. El curso está perfectamente estructurado y los contenidos (tanto videos como labs) funcionan perfectamente y son totalmente didacticos. Se agradecería en castellano pero , incluso en Inglés, se entiende perfectamente.

교육 기관: Mohit G

Apr 12, 2018

Very informative. I learnt a lot. Thanks to course team.

교육 기관: Vasilis V

Sep 07, 2017

Very nice course, really liked the hands on labs

교육 기관: Andrei Z

Jun 30, 2018

like it very much due to more deep dive in implementation

교육 기관: Abhishek Y

Apr 26, 2018

Excellent. All important components for streaming are thoroughly covered.

교육 기관: david m

Oct 19, 2017

Great course, and an excellent topic in the Big Data Engineering on GCP. Would recommend this to anyone interested in this area.

교육 기관: XIAO N

Dec 29, 2017

Good introduction to Google Cloud Products

교육 기관: Narasimharao K

Jul 10, 2017

Great content. Totally worth it

교육 기관: Yoann R

Dec 31, 2017

I recommand this course!

교육 기관: isaac30tsai

Aug 01, 2017

Great course with lots of useful information.

교육 기관: Christian B

Aug 13, 2017

Some of the videos were too short, this interrupted the continuity of the course. Other than that very enjoyable thank you for putting this together.

교육 기관: David N

Jun 09, 2018

Thank you google! :) I have enjoyed my journey in this track for data engineer

교육 기관: Shubhachandra

Apr 05, 2018

I have learnt good , I look forward to learning more. Thank you for being a remarkable Instructor Lak and I am very grateful for this course.

교육 기관: Sanjeev B

Jun 03, 2018

Very interesting and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Serhii Y

Jun 14, 2018

Very useful and interesting. Promising from tech standpoint. Lack of Python code version in some labs.