Chevron Left
Building Resilient Streaming Systems on Google Cloud Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Resilient Streaming Systems on Google Cloud Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,934개의 평가
152개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, you'll learn how to build streaming data pipelines using Google Cloud Pub/Sub and Dataflow to enable real-time decision making. You will also learn how to build dashboards to render tailored output for various stakeholder audience. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals (or equivalent experience) • Some knowledge of Java Objectives: • Understand use-cases for real-time streaming analytics • Use Google Cloud PubSub asynchronous messaging service to manage data events • Write streaming pipelines and run transformations where necessary • Get familiar with both sides of a streaming pipeline: production and consumption • Interoperate Dataflow, BigQuery and Cloud Pub/Sub for real-time streaming and analysis...

최상위 리뷰

PG

Aug 25, 2018

This course was very helpful to understand how to built high throughput streaming work flows on google cloud. It described in detail how to model big table for efficient application.

CC

Aug 19, 2017

Course gives nice overview of Bigtable, when to use it compared to bigquery. flowchart describing the when to use which product is really helpful. Thanks Lak for the course.

필터링 기준:

Building Resilient Streaming Systems on Google Cloud Platform의 149개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jumpod P

Apr 01, 2019

Very goods course

교육 기관: Agha A A

Mar 31, 2019

Thorough and challenging.

교육 기관: Peeya I

Apr 06, 2019

Great course to combined and test the knowledge from other modules.

교육 기관: Morgan G

Mar 24, 2019

I understand how bigtable works and how to design a good table. That is the biggest take for me!

교육 기관: Mohammed A M F S

Mar 27, 2019

Thanks Lak and the team for detailed information. The way of teaching is best which will clears the doubts of the everyone.

교육 기관: Dylan H

May 17, 2019

This course did a great job in pulling it all together. It had more interesting labs for that reason as well. It would be great to get a code summary of the pieces that are really helpful when setting up a pipeline... sort of like a cheatsheet

교육 기관: Jose L C V

Jun 02, 2019

Good Module, I learn a lot from it

교육 기관: Monish K

Jun 02, 2019

Good learning experience

교육 기관: Shrikant L K

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent GCP platform and superb training course, Lak conducted it with lots of interest. Lab sessions are really good. Looking forward to takeup the certification soon

교육 기관: Nitesh J S

Jun 06, 2019

I am very happy and highly impressed with the content of the GCP.

교육 기관: Widiarto A

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome course! Very inspiring for new users of GCP to make their own streaming data pipeline!

교육 기관: Raja S D

Jul 06, 2019

Great course to get started with GCP and Data Engineering.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Gokula K S

Jul 17, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Simon H

Jul 22, 2019

I learnt a lot! thanks

교육 기관: Sandip K

Aug 05, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Paripol T

Aug 06, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: chander b s

May 10, 2019

Excellent.

교육 기관: pavan b g

Sep 21, 2019

wowww, what a great learning, it took 45 days to complete the training but its worth

교육 기관: Gary T

Sep 21, 2019

Google, this class is incredible. I will keep learning until i am certified

교육 기관: Oleksandr P

Sep 18, 2019

Great course, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Satyanarayan A

Sep 17, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Ramesh R

Aug 28, 2019

Good training and also the tutor is amazing

교육 기관: Mihai P

Sep 25, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Mohit K J

Sep 06, 2019

Good one with more competencies