Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analytics with R(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Introduction to Business Analytics with R 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
86개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Nearly every aspect of business is affected by data analytics. There are many powerful tools that can quickly process large amounts of data. For businesses to capitalize on data analytics, they need leaders who understand the data analytic process. Even more valuable are leaders who know how to analyze big data. This course addresses the human skills gap by providing a foundational set of data analytic skills that can be applied to many business settings....

최상위 리뷰

NP
2020년 5월 12일

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

DR
2020년 6월 13일

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Business Analytics with R의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Deepjyoti R

2020년 5월 11일

I think the 3rd and the 4th module felt a bit rushed and did not seemed planned as well as the first two. Also, harder concepts should be broken down into multiple 1-3 minute videos rather than lengthy ones as it is rather easy to get lost in the weeds following the steps within the content.

교육 기관: Tyler B

2020년 5월 11일

This course should disclaim that previous background in coding is strongly recommended. This 4 week course was very difficult to follow - not so much the content but the structure. There were a number of instances where the Professor didn't clearly disclose that he loaded a particular package or read in a certain file. This causes us to spend hours trying to understand.

교육 기관: Robert L J

2020년 6월 20일

exactly what i wanted; an brief introduction to business analytics and a hands-on introduction to R. the content and the presentation of the first half couldn't be better. the second half could be a bit more polished but still is very effective. recommended!

교육 기관: Nayeli H P

2020년 5월 12일

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Deepika R

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

교육 기관: Phạm G P

2020년 8월 13일

Excellent, very intuitive course, a good way to start your journey with R and analytic career.

교육 기관: Moiz B

2020년 7월 28일

Its a good course to learn business analytics with R

교육 기관: KORRAPATI A S

2020년 8월 16일

excellent . the videos are easy to understand.

교육 기관: ANJALI L

2020년 9월 8일

Been Well Conversant with R as a beginner

교육 기관: Mei W

2020년 5월 11일

very useful class

교육 기관: Sourav k s

2020년 5월 12일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: BANOVATH A K

2020년 8월 24일

Impressive

교육 기관: Dr. R M M

2020년 7월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: Shruthi P

2020년 7월 20일

Great

교육 기관: KAMALAPURAM S S

2020년 6월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Sriram R

2020년 5월 12일

Thanks for the wonderful introduction to data analytics using R. Module 4 needs a bit of work to make the content more relevant. It would be helpful if the module can focus on how to read those graphs rather than how to program those which can be found from the help documentation as well. Thanks!

교육 기관: Erwin T

2020년 9월 14일

first part was easy to follow and last 2 week courses were too much focused on getting code drilled and not enough on what the code could be used for in real life.

교육 기관: Bimel G

2020년 8월 1일

Very Helpful ,assignment section has made it more helpful

교육 기관: Dipesh S

2020년 4월 27일

One of the better course I have attended

교육 기관: Luis R M C

2020년 7월 17일

Good course on the foundations!

교육 기관: Pawel C

2020년 5월 7일

I found the class focused only on coding. Assignment were different than notes and support from the teacher and TAs was limited.

교육 기관: John B

2020년 5월 9일

Very poor content overall - highly encourage you to look elsewhere, like DataCamp, over using this

교육 기관: Viral S

2020년 5월 10일

Hard to follow and was missing connection between lectures and assignments.

교육 기관: woogwang j

2020년 5월 11일

Hard to complete this course and quite challange..