Chevron Left
Business Analytics and Digital Media(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Business Analytics and Digital Media 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
612개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

최상위 리뷰

CK
2020년 12월 19일

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

NJ
2020년 4월 16일

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.\n\nThe only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software\n\nIt could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

필터링 기준:

Business Analytics and Digital Media의 126개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: puneet g

2018년 3월 29일

Some of the examples are confusing and not very clear. The transcripts are also not orderly placed. The course could be more better if author could give more examples apart from the readings to demonstrate the theory.

교육 기관: daniel b

2019년 3월 9일

there were a number of technical challenges with the video that affect teaching and learning. the content by itself is great but resolving issues with missing readings, missing presentation slides, missing links etc will go a long way to help

교육 기관: Markus S

2018년 1월 1일

Not very happy with the quality of this course.

교육 기관: Venkata H B V

2018년 11월 19일

The lectures were amazing but the text and the videos were not in sync in of the lectures

교육 기관: Namit J

2020년 4월 17일

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.

The only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software

It could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

교육 기관: Partha S M

2019년 5월 10일

The course was of course very informative. Had given it 4.5 stars but couldn't manage to do that-not sure if that can be done. The only scope of improvement what i felt during the course is if the reading materials being referred to by Sudhir in between the videos were not made available. Thanks!

교육 기관: Chandra K B

2018년 2월 16일

Data & Analytics in the context of any Organization is very critical and fundamentals were made strong through this course and caselets shared by professor. Thanks and I would recommend this to any such aspirant to get an intro to the Data world

교육 기관: Carlos M F C

2019년 3월 1일

There are a lot of technical problems in the course. The visual aids are

교육 기관: ramanath m

2021년 1월 3일

In my personal view, course content should be further more elaborated with wider examples across industries to reach audience in different steams or professions. This course is more than an introductory level and creates a thought to explore further for interested candidates in this Business Analytics domain. Thanks to ISB institution and Coursera platform for giving me an opportunity to do this valuable course to up skill my knowledge levels.

교육 기관: Akshita G

2020년 7월 3일

This course was very interesting.It helped me alot in learning the basics of business analytics problem finding solutions and procedure to solve them. And also about basic knowledge of digital media. This help me in formulating business problems and identifying better solutions to solve them.

And lastly in week 4 session i faced the problem with the subtitle. the description of subtitle is not in a sequence.

교육 기관: Hari b K

2020년 4월 16일

A great and exciting learning from Prof. Sudhir Voleti ! The concepts were explained in a simple manner through case studies and real-time examples which made the learning more interesting and intuitive. Factorizing, Clusterizing and Visualizing data were some of the topics of my interest. I will recommend and urge in my fraternity to take up this course to get a global perspective. Thanks !

교육 기관: Muhammad A U B

2020년 7월 20일

The ‘great businessman’ Warren Buffett said, "Accounting is the language of business". As a novice 'Finance & Accounting' professional, I think I should at least have some knowledge of Supply Chain Management. Yeah, sure, I loved doing this course. This course has been a great one for me! Thanks to the Indian School of Business, Sudhir Voleti Sir as well as Coursera!

교육 기관: Reza K

2017년 12월 4일

This is a very interesting course for the intellect who are always curious to learn more based on data points. Sudhir brings back the curiosity that every student wants to have on a gamut of topics this course covers. What better course than business analytics and digital media delivered by Sudhir can help us achieve that sense of curiosity.

교육 기관: KAPIL M

2020년 7월 26일

I was new to Business Analytics and Digital Marketing but was interested to learn. This course was very helpful in giving me insights to Business analytics and Digital Media. If you are not from this background it might get too much at times but you can always use the forum or the internet and you will be through.

교육 기관: Sai K

2020년 6월 22일

Could have been more interesting in terms on professors interest on the videos. But otherwise its a great course to know the basics and get an idea on how the analytics and data processing used for various industries or in an organisation.

교육 기관: Md. A U B

2020년 7월 20일

As an experienced 'Finance & Accounting' professional, I think I should at least have some knowledge of Business Analytics and Digital Media. This course has been a great one for me! Thanks to ISB, Sudhir Voleti Sir as well as Coursera!

교육 기관: sushant s

2020년 7월 25일

the course is great especially the examples used and the quizzes are really tough

respect to the teacher

there are some cons in the last module with videos but they are minor and doesn't interfere with your studies

교육 기관: Jamuna K

2021년 3월 31일

Excellent course learnt Business Analytics and Digital Media in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in his training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

교육 기관: Chandranshu K

2020년 12월 20일

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

교육 기관: Sumaya J A A S

2020년 7월 9일

أنا بحاجة لمزيد من التعلم عن تحليل الاعمال، كانت الدورة صعبة جدا كما أنني عدت الاختبار

ليس العيب في مقدم الورشة فهو شخص رائع لكن أنا من يجب عليه إعادة الكورس مرة أخرى كي أستوعب أكثر من ذي قبل

교육 기관: martin d

2020년 8월 4일

General comment: many videos do not work properly and audio do not coincide with the video, also subtitiles. Please review digital content from weeks 3 and 4. Regards

교육 기관: Vikrant P

2020년 9월 7일

The course has taught me a data-driven approach to the world of business, using statistics and data modeling which will help me to develop new business insights.

교육 기관: Vicky J

2020년 4월 29일

Great examples are taken to explain topics. Got an overall idea of how the raw data can be analyzed to derive insights through different models.

교육 기관: Aparna C

2017년 9월 29일

Thank you for the wonderful session. It was very informative and helpful for me. And your YouTube videos are also really good to follow.

교육 기관: SANCHIT K

2020년 6월 7일

For a beginner like me, this course is surely an eye opener. It provides a lot of basic concepts with some excellent examples.