Chevron Left
Business English: Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
83개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Business English: Capstone Project의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

2019년 9월 20일

This is one of the most exciting projects, where we were able to learn about many points to make a very good presentation, be clear, direct and get the public attention. All subjects vocered here are fantatic. Thank you all for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Adeleke A O

2020년 8월 25일

Nice course

교육 기관: Zenobia X

2020년 7월 18일

This is the second time that my assignment was plagiarized in this course. It is so unfair to my hard work and totally unacceptable!

교육 기관: Jose A R N

2017년 8월 5일

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

교육 기관: Andressa G R P

2017년 6월 6일

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

교육 기관: Samir K

2018년 4월 30일

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Joan D

2016년 9월 22일

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.

교육 기관: Mohanad D

2017년 3월 5일

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

교육 기관: José A M G

2019년 9월 26일

I recommend this course. I greatful the Coursera is amazing.

교육 기관: Marie-Ange P

2017년 3월 5일

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

교육 기관: Elena B

2020년 7월 7일

Thank you very much

It was really nice

교육 기관: Thomas C

2017년 5월 30일

Spontaneously: Great experience !

교육 기관: Ana R P

2018년 12월 20일

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Liudmyla S

2017년 3월 15일

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

교육 기관: Vrusti J

2020년 10월 26일

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Johnrey L P

2019년 8월 18일

Great experience!

교육 기관: Ivan K

2019년 5월 4일

Great experience!

교육 기관: Chan y n

2020년 10월 19일

Flexible time!

교육 기관: NADIMINTI A

2020년 9월 30일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Shriram P M

2020년 7월 9일

We have learnt a lot from the inputs given by the facilitator.

교육 기관: Magarajothy A

2020년 10월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Fairelys L V

2019년 8월 8일

If all the course is 49$ per moth why for the capston project I have to pay 79$? . Also I lost 390$ because I sucribed for "Free" in blokchain course and coursera discount 39$ per month in my credit card and not refund my money. Coursera must confirm with users if they want to continue with the course.