Chevron Left
Business English: Networking(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
918개의 평가
253개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

최상위 리뷰

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Networking의 253개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Fongja R

May 19, 2018

This is the efficient course for everyone. I can use this cause to improve my skill such as listening, speaking, reading and also writing. Thank you very much professor to made this course.

교육 기관: MOHIT S

Jul 17, 2019

This is very good for professional

교육 기관: Nguyễn T V T

Jul 17, 2019

This course is very good

교육 기관:

Jul 07, 2019

Its really helpful to learn more words and improve our vocabulary.....Thank you team..

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Ishtiak A

Jun 28, 2019

It's an awesome course for entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Raafat G

Jun 18, 2019

It was condensed materials but was looking to have more advanced materials plus more contact with lecturer especially in exams and writing rather than getting marks from peers colleagues.

교육 기관: Mauricio M

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic!! Great content, clear and objective information!

교육 기관: Adhi A T S

Jun 08, 2019

very good course, increase my English skill

교육 기관: Johnrey L P

May 31, 2019

Very practical course. It helps me a lot!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman M I T

May 25, 2019

The Course is full of amazing information

교육 기관: Leticia R d S

May 16, 2019

Very good, i love it very very very much!

교육 기관: Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

교육 기관: Monica G

May 08, 2019

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Ghadah

Apr 28, 2019

Gooo

교육 기관: Md A A

Apr 25, 2019

Very Interactive Course.

교육 기관: Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

교육 기관: Olga B

Apr 16, 2019

Very helpful and comprehensive course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sean Y

Apr 16, 2019

very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Mohamed A I Z

Apr 12, 2019

it is very good course

교육 기관: Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Very useful English course!

교육 기관: Au T Y A

Apr 04, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

교육 기관: Irish P G

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

교육 기관: Thalita E B S M

Apr 01, 2019

It really helped me. great course!