Chevron Left
Business English: Networking(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,574개의 평가
456개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

최상위 리뷰

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

M

Mar 10, 2020

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Networking의 447개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

교육 기관: Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

교육 기관: Tala R A

Jul 01, 2020

It was a very nice journey , I enjoyed it a lot and I learned from it a lot .

Your efforts are appreciated

교육 기관: Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

교육 기관: Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

교육 기관: Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

교육 기관: alfred a

Dec 13, 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

교육 기관: Priyatam H P

Jul 07, 2020

it's very useful course for business English networking. I enjoyed it and also learn a lot!

Thank you

교육 기관: saikumar a

May 08, 2020

This course is more useful for my further carrier. And all the best for people who take this course.

교육 기관: Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

교육 기관: Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

교육 기관: Sonia R

Jun 20, 2020

I learned too many things for real situations. This course will help me certainly in the future.

교육 기관: Adriano D D d S

Nov 16, 2019

Great! This course had introduced me to new vocabulary to implement during business situations.

교육 기관: Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

교육 기관: Memory

Jan 28, 2020

Thanks for this course, I've learned many useful things which are can't learn in my school.

교육 기관: Shelly S P

Jul 20, 2017

I really like this course. It gives me many insights for networking in business setting.

교육 기관: Tina

Aug 09, 2019

It's very useful and easy to understand. I feel it can be applied to my work in future.

교육 기관: William G R

Jul 04, 2020

Thanks to you I know today how to communicate effectively on the Business environment.

교육 기관: Girija G

Jun 20, 2020

It's an wonderful opportunity to explore how good we are in LSRW. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Целиканова И

May 28, 2018

Very usefull and well-built course!!! Many thanks to the authors for that great work!

교육 기관: Asif A K

Jun 03, 2020

This is awesome for business students to learn basic and important skills of writing

교육 기관: Nelli M

Mar 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the course! I will continue doing all the Business English courses.

교육 기관: Dr. E B

Dec 02, 2017

Very useful and appropriate for anyone who are on the intermediate level in English.