Chevron Left
Business English: Meetings(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Meetings 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
361개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

최상위 리뷰

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Meetings의 81개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Johnrey L P

Jun 01, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Diana X C L

May 26, 2019

I'm happy to recommend this Business English Meeting course. It reviews and reinforces important skills to effectively deliver the desired messages in business meetings.

교육 기관: Md A A

May 22, 2019

Really heplful course.

교육 기관: Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

교육 기관: Ganesh B G

Apr 24, 2019

GOOD TO LEARN

교육 기관: Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good Course

교육 기관: HADI A

Apr 06, 2019

what a wonderful course!!!!

교육 기관: Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Aghed S K

Apr 01, 2019

nice but bor

교육 기관: Umbu E

Mar 31, 2019

I am a lawyer by training. For about three years I was dreaming of developing my knowledge of meetings. In the last two weeks, I spent much time searching the internet for a course that would satisfy my craving in the most convenient way. I thought I should enroll for training in the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria; but just then I found this course on Coursera.org. It has been quite great studying here. The course content is, in fact, more than my expectation. I love the the lecture videos, the tasks and the fact that the videos and transcribed notes can be downloaded for subsequently uses.

교육 기관: Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

교육 기관: Maricel C

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful indeed! An excellent course!

교육 기관: Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

교육 기관: MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

교육 기관: Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

교육 기관: Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

교육 기관: Elvis l

Jan 18, 2019

Buen material

교육 기관: Kaihua W

Dec 04, 2018

practical and useful

교육 기관: Tan J F

Nov 07, 2018

It really helps me to be more prepared!

교육 기관: cleyton v

Oct 12, 2018

It's a very good Course!!!

교육 기관: Ivan K

Oct 12, 2018

Really Good content and learning material. However there were few simple mistakes in the exercises that made the right answers to look wrong. And I felt that some of the peer review assignments needed a better description. Thanks

교육 기관: Oscar M M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite intereseting and useful course

교육 기관: Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jul 31, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & the University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.