Chevron Left
Business English: Planning & Negotiating(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Planning & Negotiating 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
432개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

최상위 리뷰

SE
2021년 2월 10일

It was a great course, sometimes we take for granted the tone set in a written piece and how easy it can be perceived differently. This course was a great help to my professional communication skills.

KN
2021년 1월 3일

Honestly, the business English course helps me well to increase my English level.\n\nA well-organized course with hundreds of tips and hacks

필터링 기준:

Business English: Planning & Negotiating의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: M n s

2018년 12월 5일

that's a really good way of learning.

교육 기관: Морозов Е А

2020년 7월 18일

It's a very good course. And it's not only useful in enhancing your Business English but your skills in negotiating. Though I've already passed a few workshops, I've taken part in several training sessions and have a large experience in sales, this course gave me some new useful details. I'd like to tell thank you all the teachers, Washington University and the team of Coursera for such an opportunity.

교육 기관: My P o V T

2021년 1월 4일

Honestly, the business English course helps me well to increase my English level.

A well-organized course with hundreds of tips and hacks

교육 기관: Ibtihal A B A Y A

2018년 10월 4일

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

교육 기관: SHANKAR J B

2020년 5월 13일

I had a great time with this course. It was fun, productive and very useful. The course was very flexible.The teachers were amazing, and I loved how the course offered so much examples with the lesson. It was truly a life changing and enriching experience. This course was amazing. Hands down one of the best courses to learn how to plan and negotiate.

교육 기관: Jose A R N

2017년 5월 7일

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to learn English and practical applications in Business, as a second language.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Teachers.

교육 기관: Binh L

2020년 9월 6일

This course is very helpful and useful. I can apply what I have learned daily from this course to my work immediately. I will definitely review the material in this course to apply to my daily activities at school, work, etc. wherever uses English. Thank you so much to the instructors!

교육 기관: GENARO I A V

2019년 5월 27일

realmente me han gustado todos los cursos de este programa Business English Communication Skillis - Este Curso Planning & Negotiation vas a aprender a desarrollar habilidades / vocabulario para poder negociar a niveles gerenciales cualquier tipo de proyecto. Lo recomiendo mucho¡.

교육 기관: Verbilovich I I

2020년 4월 24일

Dear Richard Moore and Wendy Asplin,

I would like to thank you. I highly appreciate the course. The course is better than I expected.

I fell in love with my teachers.

I enhanced my Business English and I would like to finish the specialization.

Best regards,

Irina.

교육 기관: Alessandro F

2020년 4월 12일

Honestly, a really useful course!

Teachers are really good. All the quiz and the assignments are perfect to learn.

The only thing I would modify, it's the way of evaluation. I would have liked some suggestions by the University and not only by my colleagues.

교육 기관: Faye W

2017년 8월 4일

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Sheena E

2021년 2월 11일

It was a great course, sometimes we take for granted the tone set in a written piece and how easy it can be perceived differently. This course was a great help to my professional communication skills.

교육 기관: Ildo F S

2016년 6월 20일

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!

I recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

교육 기관: Elena B

2020년 6월 14일

I am impressed, highly professional, helpful information. Great experience, I will recommend. With pleasure will take another course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Diego M

2018년 4월 2일

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

교육 기관: Ivan K

2020년 5월 19일

A very practical, the course is second to none! You can apply the developed skills to the real world right away.

교육 기관: Francesca B

2020년 11월 24일

Hermoso curso para formalizar el inglés! Recomiendo totalmente. Profesores y organización del curso genial!!!

교육 기관: Basem A

2017년 11월 9일

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

교육 기관: Sara J F

2020년 10월 14일

Good for someone entering the business world the first time as an administrative professional.

교육 기관: Marie-Ange P

2016년 8월 7일

Just like the previous two, this course is excellent! I recommend it without hesitation.

교육 기관: Huseyn I

2021년 2월 6일

It was a very amazing experience for me. I had a chance to learn new skills in English.

교육 기관: HARTIAGA G D S

2017년 11월 27일

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

교육 기관: Sami A

2017년 1월 2일

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

교육 기관: Javier S

2020년 5월 7일

El curso es bastante completo. Lo encuentro útil y la plataforma funciona muy bien.