Chevron Left
Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
68개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Distinguish between formal and informal language - Distinguish between direct and indirect language - Choose the appropriate tone based on your relationship with your recipient, the context, and request...

최상위 리뷰

AB
2021년 6월 21일

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

AJ
2020년 11월 3일

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

필터링 기준:

Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Isary T

2020년 10월 28일

Good course, I learned a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: ANTHONY J

2020년 11월 4일

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

교육 기관: Joan S

2020년 10월 22일

Was a wonderful refresher in business English.

교육 기관: joulanda g

2019년 12월 22일

i really enjoyed with this course

교육 기관: Nithya B

2021년 3월 1일

Short and informative course.

교육 기관: Qian W

2020년 12월 23일

The content is quite basic for an intermediate learner, but I did learn something out of it.

교육 기관: Ahmet E B

2021년 6월 22일

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

교육 기관: Sharanjit K

2021년 11월 24일

Good, informative and helpful course. Thank you.

교육 기관: yashkumar m

2021년 4월 24일

Great things to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Anu M S

2021년 5월 4일

Good content regarding communication

교육 기관: Sanjoy K P

2020년 7월 14일

Very Effective about email sending.

교육 기관: Yohana F

2021년 5월 15일

Too short, but really good!

교육 기관: Valeria B

2021년 9월 21일

Short course but useful.

교육 기관: Aleksandra Z

2020년 3월 31일

Хороший и полезный курс

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 8월 11일

it was awesome

교육 기관: Varon R M E

2020년 6월 10일

A good course

교육 기관: Suchi L

2021년 2월 7일

Useful

교육 기관: Jeff B

2021년 7월 23일

your dumbass final quiz only checks for the first letter to be correct you baboons. I wrote andrew in one and it said correct "Again" was the correct answer. fire your programmer lmaoo