Chevron Left
English for Effective Business Speaking(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 English for Effective Business Speaking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
627개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

최상위 리뷰

FR

2021년 8월 5일

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB

2020년 10월 23일

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

English for Effective Business Speaking의 161개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Pratik p

2020년 4월 11일

ishi re

교육 기관: Mokammel H 2

2020년 8월 22일

Great

교육 기관: Prosenjit D

2020년 4월 11일

great

교육 기관: Reshma A

2020년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: MOUPIYA B

2020년 8월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Yashaswini A L

2020년 7월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Fabián M C

2020년 6월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Entertainment n

2020년 6월 9일

Nice

교육 기관: Ajeetha A

2020년 5월 26일

Good

교육 기관: abdirahman i f

2020년 1월 14일

10

교육 기관: Data M

2020년 4월 16일

.

교육 기관: Anto R R

2020년 8월 8일

All the videos and assignments posted by the instructors are really amazing and i got my certificate I learned a lot in this course and equipped myself. This will help me in developing my career. The Video presentations made me to analyse my strength and weakness and o to overcome my weakness. The one thing i dislike about this course is the peer review assignment, i faced a really hard time because some idiots and stupids from the course doesn't know what was the objective of the course and reviewed my assignment and i got low marks. So i request the instructors to personally review assignments. Sorry for using harsh words but this is the sad truth many of the students enrolled are idiots ; for example in the place of submitting a video presentation they are submitting a audio, this proves them they are idiots.

교육 기관: Lorena G

2016년 5월 4일

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

교육 기관: Tin Y N

2021년 1월 15일

An elementary course for non-native English speakers in business communication which is beneficial to daily work settings. It helps me to boost more confidence in speaking English or using my native language and the skills of presentation to initiate sales calls.

교육 기관: Florence V

2017년 1월 23일

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Luis M L

2020년 9월 30일

Muy buenas direcciones, e indicaciones gramáticas, algunos videos tenían audio muy bajo.

교육 기관: GA3

2020년 4월 19일

Recommended for promoting your Business English Speaking Skils

교육 기관: Горбунов А А

2021년 12월 18일

more practical tasks please , theory does not work out enough

교육 기관: Julia R

2020년 7월 2일

It would be great if the course could add some live sessions.

교육 기관: Varun R

2020년 7월 10일

a course that can help you in deeply understanding concepts

교육 기관: Mansoor A ( O - B A

2020년 10월 21일

good course for professionals for better communication

교육 기관: Basnayaka P S C L

2020년 7월 2일

This is a great course I have follow

교육 기관: Piyush P

2020년 7월 9일

I have learned a lot from coursera

교육 기관: PRATYUSH P

2020년 5월 2일

Really valuable skills taught.

교육 기관: Aishwaryaditya J

2020년 7월 3일

good course for beginners.!!