Chevron Left
English for Effective Business Speaking(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 English for Effective Business Speaking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
627개의 평가
162개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

최상위 리뷰

FR

2021년 8월 5일

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB

2020년 10월 23일

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

English for Effective Business Speaking의 161개 리뷰 중 151~161

교육 기관: Bansode K K

2021년 7월 8일

themethodofprivewistolong

교육 기관: Ferdous K

2020년 8월 21일

really informative course

교육 기관: SARANG M P

2020년 5월 18일

Great experience

교육 기관: Emersson

2021년 11월 28일

it was funny

교육 기관: Anandhu S (

2020년 10월 16일

Good course

교육 기관: Devarapalli A K

2020년 7월 30일

Very useful

교육 기관: Fatima H A ( O - T ( A

2021년 11월 7일

good

교육 기관: Shashi P

2020년 7월 10일

The course content was excellent as it engaged the learners completely. It was indeed a learning journey. However, I faced problems like my assignment not being graded appropriately. Secondly, I found some errors in the text for week 4 and the audio of the videos was inaudible. Thirdly, the way to reach out to support was not visible on any tab. I could somehow to get the access. But the support team was very helpful -Martha and Stan. Thank you!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 1월 22일

.

교육 기관: Génesis M B

2021년 11월 17일

It is horribly long, that causes an overload because almost nothing is learned. The videos are too long instead of being concise and direct. It's horrible that other people who are NOT teachers check my homework or better to put other activities other than checking homework The final exam contains too many empty questions that in the end nothing will help me, instead of being a direct and clear exam.

교육 기관: grace d

2021년 5월 30일

this course is really suck.. the video content cant hear properly what is the speaker is saying.. there are only few students enrolling this course so your peer review will takes time to be graded..